Record undefeated

So after playing FM for many years I have to say this is one of my most enjoyable saves.

Always start a journey man save with my club Bristol City and after taking in the sights of Leeds,Palace to name a few I've ended up at Bayern Munich and with a record of 46 games undefeated I just wondered what other people's records are 

IMG_1500.JPG

If we are talking league games then I managed 63 over two seasons with my Hearts save recently, couldn't manage one complete season though.

Just went 34 games with my current Raith save taking them into the Championship and thought I'd do my first ever 'Invincible' season but I started playing kids to give them game time and lost lol.

In terms of league games I think I did 76 in La Liga a few years ago (two unbeaten seasons, but I'd lost the last game of the preceding season and also lost the first one of my title defence at the end of the run). In Norway I kept going 50-odd games unbeaten but then fixture pile-up in winter due to deep runs into the CL would always get me when I would have to play 4 games in 7 days and my half-dead reserves would lose. But I went 8 years unbeaten in the Norwegian Cup. 

Because I tend to manage top 10 teams in top 5 leagues (or Ajax or River Plate) though, I regularly get myself into the position to go around 30 unbeaten before I usually try to give too many hot prospects starts at the same time and lose to someone making a late push to escape relegation.