How many hours a day on fm?

amer

How many hours a day on FM????????????????  

357 members have voted

1. 1. How many hours a day on FM????????????????

• 0-1
    • 1-3
    • 3-5
    • 5 - Till the next morning

err... all day... although im not constantly managing the teams, and clicking away, its always on in the background, so i can sneak the odd match or continue in here and there. good thing for me is i work from home, so i can combine work and FM so very easily!!

How many question marks necessary in a thread title?

A) One

B) Two

C) The question mark is King of Punctuation. As many as possible.

Aaaaanyway, I went for 1-3 hours. But I consider that as an average. Some days I play none at all, but when I do play, it tends to be for quite a few hours.

unfortunately for me i am a nurse so work massive hours during the day when on shift, so it varies between 0 hours or 5 hours. sadly its more the former nowadays. still play whenever get a spate of free time not filled by other stuff

Even tho i'm not working at the moment i usually only get about 1-3 hours in a day, it usually depends on how i'm doing, i tend to take breaks if I lose in annoying fashion in case i do something stupid lol.

To be honest tho in the last few months i've noticed I spend way more time on these forums than actually on fm. I don't really post excessive amounts but just enjoy reading what most people have to say lol.

Why be nosy?

another great thread contribution! :rolleyes:

not sure how those of you that said an hour or so actually cope with that?? im just starting to get into things after an hour, and then having to turn it off would be ridiculously difficult...

err... all day... although im not constantly managing the teams, and clicking away, its always on in the background, so i can sneak the odd match or continue in here and there. good thing for me is i work from home, so i can combine work and FM so very easily!!