Fm how do you watch yours

I don't get the number of 2D classic. I play on 2D as well but why not the newer version? It's basically the same just so much better looking.

I haven't had a look at 2D on this version but since 3D was introduced in fm 09 the 2D classic has always been a superior option to 2D, for me anyway.

Any particular reason why? Not criticizing or anything I'm just curious.

Well on previous versions of fm i found the 2D view had larder dots that seemed less proportioned with the field and the movement looked less fluid, as in the dots and the ball seemed to make jerky movements. 2D classic just always had a nicer feel to it.

Well on previous versions of fm i found the 2D view had larder dots that seemed less proportioned with the field and the movement looked less fluid, as in the dots and the ball seemed to make jerky movements. 2D classic just always had a nicer feel to it.

I see. I started playing after 3D was introduced so I guess I never even considered using the classic view.

Never fails to surprise me how so many seasoned players treat the matches as almost the least important part of the game. I watch all games in comprehensive highlights & am constantly tinkering with things during the match. A game can take me anything up to 25 minutes or so.

I find 3D to be the best for seeing whats going well / wrong. I watch extended or comprehensive depending how well my tactic is bedded in

For the guys watching extended or comprehensive, how do you keep an eye on your stats? I used to love how pre FM13 you could sit on the overview page, customised to how you liek it, then when there's some action it will switch o the pitch. it doesn't do that anymore...HELP!!

2D Classic, key highlights.

Goals replayed in 3D.

At the moment, I'm like this.

Was hardcore on commentary only for quite some time, just to speed through games, but have found myself enjoying the little dots running around again