How many of you regularly pull all nighters?

As a student I get precious little spare time to indulge my Football Manager passion but, as I'm on half term, I've been playing FM well into the night- my latest time stands at 3:43 in the morning :)

My question is this; how many of you regularly pull all nighters?

I did nearly every night of the Ashes series in the winter, played FM and watched cricket all night. Was fun.

Hardest one was the Boxing Day test, was up early on Christmas Day, drank a bit of wine then got home to stay up all night. Needed strong coffee for that one.

I actually have a day off tomorrow, was thinking of doing an all-nighter tonight.

I'm normally in bed by 10 but I dont get to sleep until around midnight.

At the weekend I stay up until my body decides that I should sleep rather than function like a demented chicken on speed :)

I have a sleep disorder, so going to bed earlier than 4am means I'm having a good night. Not very much to do in the wee small hours except play FM.

Actual all nighters though, through to 8am when the kids get up? Not since FM Live went the way of the dodo.

I have a sleep disorder, so going to bed earlier than 4am means I'm having a good night. Not very much to do in the wee small hours except play FM.

Actual all nighters though, through to 8am when the kids get up? Not since FM Live went the way of the dodo.

Exactly the same as me, from the sleeping disorder to the demise of FML!

I did nearly every night of the Ashes series in the winter, played FM and watched cricket all night. Was fun.

Hardest one was the Boxing Day test, was up early on Christmas Day, drank a bit of wine then got home to stay up all night. Needed strong coffee for that one.

I actually have a day off tomorrow, was thinking of doing an all-nighter tonight.