Total lack of interest of other clubs in my players

Lack of interest from others clubs in your players?  

231 members have voted

1. 1. Lack of interest from others clubs in your players?

• What the hell are you talking about? My team is getting dismantled as we speak
    • I agree totally. No one is interested in my gems
    • Meh, i get the occasional bids from other clubs
    • The only way i sell them is by offering them to other clubs

I'm a fanatic FM player for more than 10 years and i still love to play FM13 very much due to increased difficulty, but there is one of the few things that very much annoys me to bits about this FM:

Lack of interest from other clubs in my players...

You see, i've started off playing this FM with choosing Fenerbahce like i always do with previous FMs and i've been managing them for more than 5 years now and one thing i noticed was that no one is interested in my players, not even

after winning the Europa League or when my goalscorers bang 30+ goals every year.

In my whole Fenerbahce career, i only received 1 enquiry so far, not even casual bids or so, only 1 enquiry for Miroslav Stoch from Manchester United. He was 5 million euros market valued at the time and had a release clause of 15 million, so i replied to pay up 15 million and they accepted! (maybe putting in release clauses in the contracts might be a solution). After spending 2 years at ManU playing 2-3 games, he got sold to Barca for 8 million, dunno why (AI failure for sure).

Anyhow, remember Porto after they won the Champions League in 2005? The whole team got dismantled after that and Porto cashed in alot. I want to do that exactly with my team, but thats virtually impossible in this FM.

I don't know whats the problem, might be the league i'm playing in or are there others with the same problem as i do?