Sports Interactive Community
Sign in to follow this  
JJ919

List of all Sugar Daddy Clubs

Hi lads,

I saw a good thread somewhere last year which listed the sugar daddies (foreground, background, underwriter), the clubs with the best youth academies with scores out of 20 and other info which you can't find listed in the game.

I think they found it in the game files but I'm not sure about that.

How could I find this out for this year's game? Any help would be appreciated. I fancy taking an obscure team with a sugar daddy to the top!

Cheers, JJ.

Ok cheers mate. I haven't used it before so might have to learn to use it.

Unless anybody else reading this thread wants to know the same info and has a better grasp of the editor?

Foreground Sugar Daddy

sdforeground.jpg

Background Sugar Daddy

sdbackground.jpg

Underwriters

sdunder2.jpg

sdunder1.jpg

AcidBurn that should be spoilered IMO.

Ok, noob here.

What is sugar daddy, foreground? Background? Underwriters?

Please explain?

Ok, noob here.

What is sugar daddy, foreground? Background? Underwriters?

Please explain?

Foreground - Will keep pumping money into the club until he leaves.

Background - Will supply money for 1 or 2 promotions/3 or 4 years.

Underwriter - Will only supply money if the club is in danger of bankruptcy.

AcidBurn that should be spoilered IMO.

Changed title of thread instead.

Preston North End are not there yet they have one of the richest men in the uk as there owner, Surely Trevor Hemmings must be an underwriter in the game, Also it states he loves the club when he has publically stated he would sell to the right people and he only bought the club to make sure we didnt go under.