FM 19 Tycoon takeover thread

BasOM2000

• Replies 104
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

I will be posting a few once the game officially comes out. this year im working on a skin, im new to it so going to take up a lot of time so wont be taking requests but I plan on making a detailed guide on how you can do it and I will post it here.

Edited by Ross Ingersoll

Ive always started the game with Brazilian starting time so that way people can get coaches changed or any transfers in before the  first season starts. plus in every other version teams get a youth intake in march of 18 so just gives people a head start on things. it also enables people to play friendlies so the tactic they decide to run with is learned before the games start counting

On 29/10/2018 at 06:44, Ross Ingersoll said:

I will be posting a few once the game officially comes out. this year im working on a skin, im new to it so going to take up a lot of time so wont be taking requests but I plan on making a detailed guide on how you can do it and I will post it here.

Shame about taking no requests, still waiting on 1 from FM18 lol Good luck for your skin though bud, hoping you look to release, if so I will definitely give it a whirl and give some feedback mate :) 

1 hour ago, psychonutter said:

Shame about taking no requests, still waiting on 1 from FM18 lol Good luck for your skin though bud, hoping you look to release, if so I will definitely give it a whirl and give some feedback mate :)

What was that request. I can see if i can get it done 

I got a Tycoon takeover whilst managing Newcastle United in the first season.  I was given £128million to spend.   I thought I had saved the game just after it happened, but alas It's not until around 4 weeks after maybe.  The save is in early December, and I've already spent a bit of the money on some wonderkids who you might look at signing anyway.  so there is around £88mill left. 

Newcastle Tycoon