Macheda - The Hero Of 5/4/09 !!

DJJOEYT

Hi people .. so i watched the game today

saw this young kid come on for manchester united .

i studied him and his movement , hes class .

now iv searched and found no threads on him ?

anyone know how he developes ?

i know he's about championship/L1 quality at the start ..

Cheers guys x

Stu232 - nope , he was a good player before he scored 'one goal' x

rooneyand tevez over him everyday .. he's 17 for god sakes

Why did you write 'one goal'? That's how many he scored. The FM scouts did not rate him very well this year though, and one goal shouldn't change that. He's maybe championship quality on FM when fully developed. Definitely not even L1 quality at the beginning though. He does have places shots already, so that's nice.

Everyone seems to be getting ahead of themselves with this lad, it was a top class goal and he really did well when he came on but we shouldn't get carried away! He's poor on FM was looking at him the other day, he has little potential, and my scouts recommend offloading him ASAP.

Suprising though as he has been around in our reserves for a bit and scores regulalrly for our reserves.

Hi people .. so i watched the game today

saw this young kid come on for manchester united .

i studied him and his movement , hes class .

now iv searched and found no threads on him ?

anyone know how he developes ?

i know he's about championship/L1 quality at the start ..

Cheers guys x

He never really become world class but you can sell him after 3 season for around £3m. Also please may you provide a screenshot of him AT THE START of the game (July 08), otherwise a mod will close this thread.

he should be good to be frank, Lazio rated him highly and he was highly thought of in Italy before he moved to united. Thats why there was such a to do about it, United poached some one who was going to be a bright spark in Italian football. He went on pre-season tours with the first team when he was 15.