I am keep losing ALL the games ....so frustrated....

FM10 is really not that difficult. It's challenging, yes, but hours of tweaking are needed? Pretty sure I spend about 2 minutes on tactics before a game, and I don't even touch training and I'm no doing too bad

I spend a few minutes getting my team ready too, not doing too badly myself either. Just when you think you have everything sorted, the computer susses out your tactics and you hit a bad run (again)...

And i said hours of tweaking because there will always be someone who comes back saying thats what they do! :rolleyes:

Am beginning to feel the same way.I'm not a beginner have played these games since the cm days.

I got Torquay Utd promoted into league One,at first attempt using a 4-4-2 tactic.Now in league One I can't find a tactic that holds up.First time ever since i been playing these games,I'm thinking maybe I should go back to fm09 and stop buying them.Sad really because they've always been fun.

Guys i have just started playing fm10 and managing man u but i keep losing all the games....not even winning one also....what do you think it is wrong? should i start new season all over again?

Go to the tactics forum and download and read the tactics theorums for fm2010. It should help you out I think.

The tactics are so much easier to understand now there is a wizard and descriptions of what everything does.

The OP needs to tell us what they are currently doing, otherwise no-one can tell what you are doing wrong. It could be your tactics, your man-management, picking the wrong players, etc.

christ if you find things difficult with chelsea god help us all... if you want difficult start in the conference north/south like me!

What a silly thing to say. There are "easy" teams to be in every league, just because you start in the BSN/S doesnt make you better than someone who starts in the PL.