[FM10/FM11] Metallic Logo Megapack

kremmen

To coincide with the release of FM2011, i have repacked and updated the Metallic Logo Megapack.

To cut a long story short, I've been making these for around 3 years now and, together with all the guys who have contributed to the project, it had grown to be arguably the largest pack of it's type availabe - we dont stop at the major leagues, or even the playable leages, we just keep going down the tables to try to get as many club and competition logos as possible.

The pack now has 20,000+ Club logos, 850+ Competition logos, all Nations, Continents and Flags and will be updated on a regular basis to keep it as up to date as possible.

footballmanager2011newg.png

By kremmen at 2010-11-09

louspowelsoverview.png

By kremmen at 2010-11-09

myanmaroverviewoverview.png

By kremmen at 2010-11-09

oceaniaoverview.png

By kremmen at 2010-11-09

All Download Links are available here

<LINK REMOVED>

• Replies 782
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I can make the EPL logo any way you want it - i have alternatives posted on the Susie thread.

There was an error on the file when i just d/l it btw - unzipped fine the first time i tried it so i don't know if it a problem with the file or just a corrupt download. I'm trying them again to see if it works 3rd time so i'd suggest trying to d/l it again and see how it goes. Can anyone else confirm the Filefront download is corrupted, or is it working ok?

I can make the EPL logo any way you want it - i have alternatives posted on the Susie thread.

There was an error on the file when i just d/l it btw - unzipped fine the first time i tried it so i don't know if it a problem with the file or just a corrupt download. I'm trying them again to see if it works 3rd time so i'd suggest trying to d/l it again and see how it goes. Can anyone else confirm the Filefront download is corrupted, or is it working ok?

i got mine on a torrent so cant help you there