[FM22.4] Norwegian lower leagues down to 10th tier (updated 24.03.22)

• Replies 134
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Just now, Malicious Penguin said:

Hi @XaW, unfortunately I've had to choose between"touch" and bloat, and went with touch - so sadly I can't play this anymore :(

No worries. Enjoy the game in whatever shape or form! :) 

Wow - that was fast work!  I take it the FM22 Editor is playing nicely?

Since 2003/04, I had been playing CM03/04 off and on for many years - in fact until spring 2019 when I finally gave FM and FM19 a try.  In one of my long term CM03/04 saves, I managed Styrn in a Norwegian Dafuge style challenge and managed to win the Champions League.  I'll be trying a Stryn save with your file in between a San Marino Challenge (I clearly have issues doing things like these to myself!), so just wanted to say thank you for your work - making these leagues playable is beyond me in the editor and they add so much to my enjoyment of the game!

10 minutes ago, duesouth said:

Wow - that was fast work!  I take it the FM22 Editor is playing nicely?

Since 2003/04, I had been playing CM03/04 off and on for many years - in fact until spring 2019 when I finally gave FM and FM19 a try.  In one of my long term CM03/04 saves, I managed Styrn in a Norwegian Dafuge style challenge and managed to win the Champions League.  I'll be trying a Stryn save with your file in between a San Marino Challenge (I clearly have issues doing things like these to myself!), so just wanted to say thank you for your work - making these leagues playable is beyond me in the editor and they add so much to my enjoyment of the game!

Yeah, it was surprisingly easy, even though the file is not perfect yet. I learned a lot last time, so I can avoid falling into the same pitfalls as I did then.