New To Soccer

I am relatively new to soccer. I live in Minnesota, so we don't have soccer here. I usually watch during the World Cup (like most Americans). I was just wondering if there is anyone on here that would be willing to help me out. I have AIM and Gmail chat if that would help.

Thanks,

Kevin

I am relatively new to soccer. I live in Minnesota, so we don't have soccer here. I usually watch during the World Cup (like most Americans). I was just wondering if there is anyone on here that would be willing to help me out. I have AIM and Gmail chat if that would help.

Thanks,

Kevin

Have Steam by chance?

I actually haven't gotten the game yet. I'm still debating, so therefore was wondering if anyone would be willing to chat on AIM, GMail, or something to help me out. I know there is tons of help on the boards, but I find chatting with someone helps out more.

I actually haven't gotten the game yet. I'm still debating, so therefore was wondering if anyone would be willing to chat on AIM, GMail, or something to help me out. I know there is tons of help on the boards, but I find chatting with someone helps out more.

Ah, sure thing. I'd be willing to help you out. Gmail perhaps?

Thanks,

Kevin

You guys got the Minnesota Stars of the NASL. Not sure if any of your sports channels have them on TV, but there's good quality soccer in Minnesota too. They won the league in 2011 too. :thup:

Thanks,

Kevin

If you can get Match of the Day over there on i-player, I recommend watching todays final EPL fixtures, especially Man C v QPR. You won't learn much about tactics from it, but you'll understand why football is the greatest game on earth. ;):lol:

I live in Minnesota, so we don't have soccer here.