[FM18] Knattspyrnufélag Rangæinga - Youth Only Iceland

Warg92

Knattspyrnufélag Rangæinga

KFR.jpg

We start our journey in the fifth tier of the icelandic league system, the 4. Deild Karla Group B.

As an amateur club, and with no resources whatsoever I will never buy players, just use whatever the youth intakes give me. And we will see how far we will go!

cXmlJYr.png

This is pretty good for a team in this league.

The Manager

9q1ZGkm.png

fUNNDBh.png

Warg Wargolini is a total newbie in the football world, he has never watched a single game of football.

What made him want to manage Knattspyrnufélag Rangæinga? We have no idea...

The Squad

cF9mvp0.pngApOBEYk.png

This is our team for this season, and it's, okay, I guess. No depth whatsoever, but we have to live with that until we get our first youth players.

This is also our best starting eleven in my opinion.

"Star" players

HNhnKIM.png

7rxow7B.png

vJVMEqe.png

GQTkY4Z.png

And for some reason, the earliest possible starting date in the game was 13th March, and the League Cup had already started, so these four games was already played.

TW4Zexx.png

I will be doing three to four updates per season, and if something special happens.

EDIT

This is the file I used for this save.

https://community.sigames.com/topic/415725-fm18-released-full-icelandic-pyramid-5-tiers/

2 minutes ago, DazRTaylor said:

Iceland is up there with Holland for me as my favourite leagues to play in FM, so will be following with much interest.  :thup:

Out of interest, how have you got additional leagues in Iceland so fast?

I updated the first post, it is at the bottom there :)

4 minutes ago, wynter said:

Looks interesting, I'm curious to see how you get on at least! 

Bestof luck :)

Thank you!

3 minutes ago, Jimbokav1971 said:

Hi @Warg92I love Iceland and I love Youth Only saves so I will be following this.