What can I improve in my tactic?- Hamburg S1

Hi guys, I'm quite new to FM so I'm struggling to make a proper functioning tactic because I don't know the ins and outs of crafting a functioning tactic. I've read quite a few of articles and came to this tactic. I'm playing as Hamburg, first season, no signings made. I didn't really mess with personal instructions but I've put both Mangala (Mezzala) and Holtby (Box to Box) on take more risky passes since they have the best passing stats. Also, I've instructed Arp (Deep Lying Forward) to take more shots on target. Build up play is no problem, I get plenty of possession and plenty of shots, usually 18 shots of which 10 on target and roughly 60/65% possession. However, I struggle to score, what can I improve to make my team score more and why? I'd like to know the underlying dynamics of what I change so I can learn from it and hopefully make these changes on my own later on. Also, are there any general things I should improve tactically or duty-wise? Any help would be appreciated since I really want to get the hang of constructing my own tactics based on what I have. 

Cheers. 

Schermafbeelding 2019-08-06 om 02.18.50.png

Schermafbeelding 2019-08-06 om 02.19.57.png

Schermafbeelding 2019-08-06 om 02.20.03.png

Schermafbeelding 2019-08-06 om 02.20.08.png

You need attack duties! Just somewhere but you definitely need some. 

There’s no point having 65% possession without penetration. Players with attack duties are the ones that take opponents on and make forward runs into the box. I notice you have your midfielders playing more risky passes, but who will those risky passes go to if no one is making positive runs into space to receive them. It doesn’t really matter how high your tempo is if all your passing is in front of the opponent