What is the worst team in a league with no relegation?

Could anyone help please- I was about to start a new game and want to try building up a very small club. I looked at the scottish third division and saw there is no relegation from that league

Are there any other leagues in the game that have no relegation that might have smaller clubs than the scottish third division? I saw some clubs only had about 60 season ticket holders in the scottish 3rd, but it would be great if there was a league with clubs with even fewer

Unfortunately im not very good at the game, hence my request for a league where you cant be relegated- if i took over the smallest club in a league with relegation, id probably just be relegated after one season, which would spoil things! I'd like to see if, given time, i could build a club slowly from the ground up by focussing on trying to continually improve my coaching staff etc and signing free transfer youth players

Any help gratefully received!

The 2nd tier in South Korea, the N-League has no relegation, and is a challenge due to quite a large gulf in terms of finances between the top and bottom teams. Not sure if the bottom clubs are smaller than the Scottish clubs though.

cheers lads, i'll give those a go then

Another one, if anyone knows of such a team, is that i would also be quite interested in managing a side in a poor league that has never particularly been successful but still has a lot of season ticket holders (if i cant find a suitable really small team, i might as well try and bring success to a loyal band of supporters!). I'm not sure if theres an easy way of finding out how many ST holders clubs have though, without having to click on them all individually and go to their information screen- if anyone knows of a really well supported team from the lowest league of any country that would be class

Anyway, i'll go and check out the singapore and south korean leagues for now, cheers