[FM2016] The United States Project

9PdAc0u.png

MLS - 20 Teams

NASL - 11 Teams

USL - 24 Teams

Please be aware that this file is a BETA. If you find any problems, please make sure you report it in this thread.

I still have data that needs to be added, but report anything you find to be sure I havent missed anything.

If anybody has any information on squad rules could they let me know, thanks.

BETA 0.3

DOWNLOAD

• Replies 106
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Hey Jay.. Just wondering any chance for it to be uploaded with a fmf format as i want to use ur roster but change one of the MLS teams but its not showing up in the editor as dbc or even if i rename it to fmf

import it, instead of load.

Another good american update !!! Are you going to create the USL and NASL ? With the new squads (miami fc, RGV Toros, Rayo OKC,...) ?

Eventually yes :) I spent most of last night/early morning trying to make a working NASL to how I would like it. I'm quite new to the advanced editor so it has been quite a challenge, but I am getting there :)

Is anyone doing the Real life USA database or are they always making it so you can get relegation and promotion? I get its a good idea but I want to play the lower levels properly.

That is the aim for this project. I am eventually going to try and make it so the teams are added in at the right years but it is quite a challenge. I am working on the NASL and USL right now.

UPDATE: The NASL and USL structures are pretty much complete. The only issue I can find is I cannot make the combined table for the NASL. If anyone could help that would be awesome. ;)

That is the aim for this project. I am eventually going to try and make it so the teams are added in at the right years but it is quite a challenge. I am working on the NASL and USL right now.

UPDATE: The NASL and USL structures are pretty much complete. The only issue I can find is I cannot make the combined table for the NASL. If anyone could help that would be awesome. ;)