The Football Manager Regen Faces Database

John Smith

bannervog.png

Season greetings!

Starting this thread in view of the interest in user-created regen-style faces which you can apply into the game. I am no expert, just one of the many people who are interested in creating regen faces to share with the other users.

In order to create regen faces of your own, you will need the FaceGen modeller, free version which can be downloaded here.

The free version however includes the SI (not Sports Interactive) logo on the forehead which you will have to get rid of using a photo-editing software like Photoshop. It also does not include any hair templates. You can use those already in your FM folders (C:\Program Files\Sports Interactive\Football Manager 2011\data\facegen\hair) or those from O'Leary's Trainee's Hair Pack.

Player faces will have to be in .png format and at a resolution of 180x180 pixels. You may either create an account and albums of your own (e.g. imageshack, photobucket) and post the link here, or post here directly if you like. For the latter, please be advised of a restriction of FOUR images per post (including emoticons! :confused:)

If you do choose to post here, please post in a [image]-space-[image]-space-[image]-space-[image] format instead of a [image]-enter-[image]-enter-[image]-enter-[image] format. This will help to prevent lengthly posts.

What we hope to achieve is by having the many users contributing and consolidating to a general thread that we can gradually build up a database of images for the FM community to utilise.

Please refrain from redistributing any images (fansites, facepacks etc.) without the permission of the creater/user. All images are for personal use only.

Image albums (PM me or post in this thread to add yours)

John Smith

WH

Straightenout

Useful Links

* Previous threads 1 2 3 4

* Duccio's hints and tips to creating regen faces

Have fun!

Au revoir!

ecmanager.png

• Replies 186
  • Created
  • Last Reply