How to fix poor touch to goal ratio?

I'm playing as Tottenham so I'm kinda restricted to using wingers, but literally every cross I make no matter what tactic results in them just kicking the ball into a defender and having the ball go out of bounds. The touches to goals ratio is also god awful no matter what I do for some reason.

Here are my tactics as well as issues. I'd love to get advice on how I can improve as this is my first game of football manager and I just don't get what I'm doing wrong.

ex 1.PNG

ex 2.PNG

ex 3.PNG

ex 4.PNG

neg.PNG

score.PNG

I'm no expert by any means but I have an idea of what works for me so just looking at a glance I'd say that your attack is very 1 dimensional. All your wide players have support duties and there doesn't seen to be any variety in their movement. Also I don't see anyone breaking forward to get beyond your striker. 

You say you're 'Restricted to Wingers'. Why are you restricted to wingers? Personally I would have at least one your wide players as an Inside Forward, maybe Son on the left with an attack duty. I think he has 'Cut Inside From Both Wings' as a trait and that would create a natural overlap on the left. Leave Moura as a winger on support and change your right Fullback to an attack duty. This will hopefully give a bit more variety in wide areas and create some runners.

I'd also change Kane to a DLF. He will drop deep and allow space for Son to run into. It's all about creating space and giving your players options. Maybe a CM on Support instead of your DLP or even a Box To Box midfielder alongside your CM defend.