JP's Journeyman Save across England/Spain/Italy to the goal of managing Newcastle in FM13!

pearcey_90

Name: Joshua Pearce

DOB: 20/10/1987 (Couldn't have 1990 in FM)

Nationality: English

Second Nationality: South African

Favourite Club: Newcastle United

Past Playing Experience: Sunday League Footballer

This journeyman save involves England (Blue square North/South) Italy (Seria C) and Spain (Second Division). I will be starting off unemployed and looking for a better job each time i start to do well until i eventually end up at my dream job of managing Newcastle.

This save will have highs and many lows whilst some interesting decisions which i hope you's can have a say on to keep the interest high in this thread. This is my first one of this kind despite being a member for ages so i am a noob but what i can guarantee you over the other threads is updates on a regular basis :)

I hope you will keep this bookmarked for future updates, but for now here we go!

EDIT:

Leagues Currently being ran are:

England: Blue Square North/South

Italy: Seria C1

Spain: Spanish Second Division

South Africa: First Division

• Replies 109
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Available Jobs:

Npower Championship: Blackburn Rovers

Npower League One: Bournemouth

Npower League Two: Wycombe, AFC Wimbledon

Blue Square South: Havent & Waterlooville

All the available jobs at the moment are situated in England which does not offer much broadness but could allow me to stay in my homeland and gain my first managerial experience in a culture i am use too. Of all the jobs going Havent (Situated on the south coast) one seems the only realistic one so i will be sending a CV of to them and hope to hear from them soon :)

CV successful and job offered at...

Havant & Waterlooville F.C.

havant.jpg

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Havant_%26_Waterlooville_F.C.

stadiumhavant.png

First job i have applied for and i have got it! 100% success rate! Nailed the interview!