Welsh League to Level 3

CymruAmBythWXM

I have made the Welsh League playable down to level 3 plus added a few cups. This is my first attempt and in due course will be trying to improve it, and eventually get down to Level 4. But I'll put it up anyway incase anyone fancies trying it.

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=8TOR9VBL

Edit: I wouldn't advise downloading this yet, it crashes after 1 season. Currently working on alternate structure instead.

I'll be happy to get it down to level 4 at the moment, the amount of teams I've had to add so far is rediculous.

I know, iwas having a look at doing it myself but i just dont have the time!

look forward to plying this when its working

Mate, I researched and tested the Welsh leagues and have created an editor for the top four tiers.

Alot of clubs, grounds and towns needed to be created for it too work and coordinates were missing from alot of locations which affected the relegation/promotion.

Can I ask, how have you implemented the third tier for North-Mid Wales? I found it impossible to do on the editor.

I have Welsh League Div 1, 2, 3 for the South which is straight forward enough but had to combine the North-Mid Wales clubs to have two Cymru Allicance feeders. I also created a Mid-North Wales League Cup for those outside the WPL and the same for the South.

If you've found a better way to work around it then perhaps we can combine the two? It would also save you creating clubs etc.

• Creation of approx 80 new Welsh clubs.
  • Creation of a number of Welsh towns.
  • Correct coordinates for every Welsh town.
  • Fully Media Update.
  • Four playable tiers modelled as accurately as possible within the editors ability.
  • South Wales league cup competition (Nathaniel Car Sales Cup).
  • North-Mid Wales league cup.
  • Full media update for ALL Wales.

Tested until 2011 - Link