[10.3]Orthodox Samba Football——All Players Free Roam, With 7 Players Cut Inside!

Orthodox Samba Football

All (11!)players free roam and run with ball, 7 players cut inside!Run pass players repeatedly like nobody business !

Hello!

I have create tactic since FM930, and i believe i have a lot of experiences. My tactics are the most popular in China. If you doubt,read this please! http://community.sigames.com/showthread.php?t=144703 During FM930, an online friend translate my tactic and post it over here, which surprised some of the people over here as my tactics was too exaggerating.

Before 1030 come out, i already predict some of the changes that SI will make, which most of them are true, and thus made a tactics which release as soon as 1030 come out.

look at the screens please!

Cut Inside:ST,AMRL,AMC,MC ,DRL. It's wonderful and beautiful to look at how your players play their football with this setting.

GK,DC,DMC are set to run with ball sometimes, so not to worry about your defenses too much as my league table shows that i didnt let in too much goals.

Because the AI will orientate your tactic when you are using only 1 tactic for a long time, so you can use "Samba Football Zero" and "Samba Football Sea "by turn. (eg. when you are using 1 tactic for a long time, the AI will somehow trash your tactic and beat you to it. So i make some tactics for you all to switch into.)

I'm sorry for my poor English,I also use translate software.Thanks Xiaoicy for his translation!

My tests

I didn't allow transfer budgets in first window.

A006.jpg

As you can see Theo Walcott had beat man repeatedly and had the highest numbers in that category.

Note: The above screenshot means that my tactic are using players using left foot, to be in the position on the right side of the field, and players using right foot, to be in the position on the left side of the field.

A003.jpg

A004.jpg

A005.jpg

And

http://i856.photobucket.com/albums/ab128/haizhongrui/FM2010/A013.jpg