[FM2010 Patch 10.3]Orz Tactics——Make The AI Orz!

Orz Tactics —— Let Weaker Teams Play Like Stronger Teams

(V6)

Hello?

I have create tactic since FM930, and i believe i have a lot of experiences. My tactics are very popular in China. If you doubt,read this please! http://community.sigames.com/showthread.php?t=144703 During FM930, an online friend translate my tactic and post it over here, which surprised some of the people over here as my tactics was too exaggerating.

Before 1030 come out, i already predict some of the changes that SI will make, which most of them are true, and thus made a tactics which release as soon as 1030 come out.

If play with these tactics, many team can easily play like Barcelona, even for weaker teams. I have tested my tactics on some teams, but the longest i tested on was using Sunderland. So now im waiting for you all to test my tactics and give me your feedback.

Because the AI will orientate your tactic when you are using only 1 tactic for a long time, so you can use "Zero" and "Sea "by turn. (eg. when you are using 1 tactic for a long time, the AI will somehow trash your tactic and beat you to it. So i make some tactics for you all to switch into.)

I'm sorry for my poor English,I also use translate software.Thanks Xiaoicy for his translation!

Version Orz(L)

B001.jpg

Version Orz®

B002.jpg

Orz means this

B004.jpg

• Replies 185
  • Created
  • Last Reply

save tactics to My Documents\Sports Interactive\Football Manager 2010\tactics.

save training to My Documents\Sports Interactive\Football Manager 2010\Schedules.

Tactics:

You can use "Def" when leading by one goal after 45min-60min.

attacking:

442>451>442 def>451 def

defending:

451 def>442 def> 451>442

Player Requirements(English Premier Division):

Important:GK > DC > ST ? AMC > AMRL > MC > DMC > DRL

FC/ST: 1. Pace & Acceleration, Dribbling, Finishing; 2. Long shots.ST?L?:better with right foot; ST?R?: better with left foot.