fm10 idea

Guest mikeytwigge

Guest mikeytwigge

im not very good at explaining things but ill give it my best shot.

my idea is designed to be a help in creating tactics ect. During the game on anyday when ther is not a match we could have the option to run a training session. In this training session we should have the option to either pick two teams and set the positions. the teams would obviously be picked out of players in your squad (first team, reserves and under 18) you could then watch this training game and see how slight changes to tactics alter your teams game or how your 18 year old wonderkid fits into your starting 11.

Another option for this idea is instead of choosing a training match mentioned above you could choose to train a specific set piece for example corners. With this idea you would choose two sides one "attacking" one "defending". you would thn set each of the players into the current positions we have now eg challenge keeper. You could then see which ideas work well and which dont.

please caan you give your opinions on this idea and iof you want something explaining in more detail feel free to ask

Guest mikeytwigge

im not very good at explaining things but ill give it my best shot.

my idea is designed to be a help in creating tactics ect. During the game on anyday when ther is not a match we could have the option to run a training session. In this training session we should have the option to either pick two teams and set the positions. the teams would obviously be picked out of players in your squad (first team, reserves and under 18) you could then watch this training game and see how slight changes to tactics alter your teams game or how your 18 year old wonderkid fits into your starting 11.