Does the amount of goals from corners bother you?

It didn't bother me at first, especially as I score more than I conceded. However after a while it becoms boring.

Anyone else feel that way?

Ps. If you didn't want to read another 'corner thread' then why open this one?

It'S certainly not ideal but I don't see goals from corners to an extent where it makes the game too easy. I usually score one every 3 or four matches and concede slightly less for example, so it remains balanced.

The number of goals scored by defenders from corners seems to be a bit high compared to the real thing, but I wouldn't say that it is unbalanced enough to bother me. For me 9.3.0 is the best FM experience since I started playing these games.

It doesn't bother me because I don't score many from corners. I've not changed my tactics to exploit the 'bug'.

I guess it's just lucky/unlucky that my corner settings don't exploit the corner bug.

corners don't bother me as I score nowt from direct free kicks, yet other teams can put away DFKs into double-figures each season!

think my mob have score 1 DFK in 2-3 seasons now - cannot remember the last time I saw one go in....

usually in the top 2-3 from corners, so I think the lack of DFKs balance it out somewhat....

don't see how it is a "bug" though - if you have great delivery from corners, and a tall(ish), strong player with good jumping/heading, he will get on the end of a few corners - don't score every game that way anyway!

opposition can still put in 25-30 yard screamers at will, so there has to be some comeback to that!