Chelsea Tactical Setup Help

Please bare with me, I am a bit of a rookie at Football Manager.

I am about to start a new Chelsea save and want to play a 'Positive' 4-1-4-1 Wide with the formation below

Roles and Team Instructions:

In Possession:- Shorter Passing, Play Out of Defence, Low Crosses, Work Ball into Box, Higher Tempo, Focus Play Through the Middle

In Transition:-  Take Short Kicks, Distribute to Playmaker, Counter, Counter Press, 

Out of Possession:- Higher D Line, Higher LoE, More Urgent, Prevent GK Distribution

PF (A)

IF(S)                                W(S)

AP(S)              BBM(S)

DLP(D)

CWB(S)    CD(D)   BPD(D)   WB(S)

SK(S)

GK: Kepa (SK-S) / Caballero (SK-S)

RB:  Azpilicueta (WB-S)  / James (WB-S)

CD - Christensen (BPD-D) / Tomori (BPD - D)

CD - Rudiger (CD-D) / Zouma (CD-D)

LB - Alonso (CWB-S) / Emerson (CWB(S)

DM - Jorginho (DLP-D) / Kovacic (DLP (D)

CM - Kovacic (AP-S) / Loftus-Cheek (AP-S)

CM - Kante (BBM-S) / Mount (BBM-S)

RW - Willian (W-S)  / Pulisic (W-S)

LW - Pedro (IF-S) / Hudson-Odoi (IW-S)

CF - Abraham (PF-A) / Giroud (TM-S)

Does anyone have any suggestions or advice based on the above? Any amendments to Tactics/Player Roles? Any Individual Instructions to apply?

The 2 positions I am a little confused about are the midfield pairing and the wingers. I am not sure what role Mount will play in FM 2020, BBM (same role as Kante) or A Mezzala (S). I dont think he has the attributes to be an AP in FM2020. Also, in reality Pulisic plays RW or LW and cuts inside running with the Ball, however FM2020 tends to force him to be a Right winger. That is fine but next summer, Ziyech will sign (pre-arranged) and as a left footer he wont be able to play W (S) so would it matter if I simply slotted him in as a IW (S) with other players remaining in the same role? I could then have them on a rotation with Pulisic as a W (S) and Ziyech as an IW (S) on that right side.