Here's an idea for SI

I can not believe how riddled with bugs this game is!

Everytime I go to matchday the game freezes at some point, as soon as I click on anything else on the side bar it freezes.

I don't want 3D match engine, so I turn it off, what happens when I go to match engine - it freezes.

I turn it back on, and when I get to matchday I try to switch to 2D view, what happens - it freezes.

And now the game stops working as soon as I click CONTINUE to matchday!

I havn't been able to get through a single match yet, I just can't believe it!

Here's an idea for SI:

Instead of releasing a new game every year, why not just release an update, that we purchase each year? Or two updates, one after the Jan market and one after the new season kicks-off?

It makes so much more sense, then going through this every single year. And think how much more happy we fans will be, knowing we can continue playing an updated game.

Yes, I've downloaded the latest patch before I started playing the game.

And, my idead doesn't already exist, coz they don't release patches for old games, they release new games. I'd much rather pay for an updated patch for fm2008.

I've got an idea for SI too!

How about instead of putting all this new 3D $**t into the game, just keep it simple 2D like it was before! nobody had no problems with 2D before...the only thing which is the problem is this crap new 3D stuff which has only caused problems...I CANT EVEN GET TO A GAME WITHOUT THE $**T FREEZING AND HAVING TO RESTART MY COMPUTER!

And yet all I am getting is the same crap...'you need to change to windowed/try downloading the patch'...how about you get your $**t right before you bring the game out then there will be no need for the 'MIRACLE PATCHES'!!!

I'll download this so called v9.0.1 patch tomorrow and you better hope it does something otherwise this game is going back to the store...

WASTE OF A WEEKEND TRYING TO FIX F**KING EVERYTHING!!!