The Decision is made bye bye xbox hello FM12

Due to waiting on competitions (didn't win) and now having no money, I faced the inevitable wait to get paid but I have run out of patience already. I have decided it is time to say goodbye to my xbox because I don't play it that often due to FM, and I need FM12.

So, I am off to GAME for a trade in order to get FM12. Just thought I'd share.

Games are cheap, 30 sheets aint much, Just bought Fifa 12 and Forza 4, will buy FM12 when i get home, and if Stronghold 3 is out thats coming alogn aswell.. Would never "swap"/"sell" my Xbox Kinenct, PS3 or even Wii..

Good luck though mate.. hope you get a decent amount for it

Games are cheap, 30 sheets aint much, Just bought Fifa 12 and Forza 4, will buy FM12 when i get home, and if Stronghold 3 is out thats coming alogn aswell.. Would never "swap"/"sell" my Xbox Kinenct, PS3 or even Wii..

Good luck though mate.. hope you get a decent amount for it

How old are you?

I'm a student, I get no financial support from my parents & the minimum student loan. My student loan doesn't even cover my accommodation so alongside University I have to work about 25 hours a week to afford to live and I spent the entire summer working 2 jobs, doing 40 hours a week in each.

£30 is a hell of a lot to somebody like me. £30 will buy the vast majority of my food for a week.

I literally never used my 360. I was not even the slightest bit tempted to buy FIFA12 this year and I'm a massive Football fan. I got rid of my 360 and all the games etc. that I had with it for £100. I wanted to cut down on the amount of money I spend on games too, FM is the only game I need to be honest.

I literally never used my 360. I was not even the slightest bit tempted to buy FIFA12 this year and I'm a massive Football fan. I got rid of my 360 and all the games etc. that I had with it for £100. I wanted to cut down on the amount of money I spend on games too, FM is the only game I need to be honest.