How to train "super" wonderkid?

I started a game with Vauxhal in the english lowest league and created myself as a super wonderkid with 20's in all statistics...

My main position is mostly midfielder , offensieve midfield.

The problem i have is my statistic keep dropping and the training is not helping.

Any idea on how can i keep his statistic as stable as possible?

I started a game with Vauxhal in the english lowest league and created myself as a super wonderkid with 20's in all statistics...

My main position is mostly midfielder , offensieve midfield.

The problem i have is my statistic keep dropping and the training is not helping.

Any idea on how can i keep his statistic as stable as possible?

Hehe you cant have ALL 20 ;)

Im also new to editor so im also waiting response from someone expirienced.

Have you put your ca and pa to max?????????????????????????

but whats the point creating players with all 20s no fun in it ............but there you go each to his own

even try Fmrte I am sure you can change someone to a legend etc....................but you will have had to create him/as per Newyyork with the pre game editor first

Have you put your ca and pa to max?????????????????????????

but whats the point creating players with all 20s no fun in it ............but there you go each to his own

even try Fmrte I am sure you can change someone to a legend etc....................but you will have had to create him/as per Newyyork with the pre game editor first

I wanted to see how far can one great player can carry the worst team in England..

So far , i'm winning most of my game in the lowest league , but i need an adequate training regime to keep my one great player stable.

Also , yes , i have his PA and CA at the maximum level.

i dont know whats the point of having all 20 cause if you are striker you dont need much tackling and similar skills...

BTW you said offensive midfileder heres AMC:

Attacking Midfielder