How long time will my players be NERVOUS

All my players are nervous, so Im cannot score goals any longer, and loose most matches 0-3. Occational 0-0.

Background info: lowest liga in Denmark. Pick a very strong team of amateurs. We win everything in sight, except for Superliga teams.

Half-way through, we get nervous, and suddenly loose midfield, have much fewer chances, and never scores.

I feel very depressed by this, since why bother going into all this detail about if my DL Fullback, playing support role and not defend role and tying his shoelaces with his left hand and always dribble but not before the 16th minute in the match.

When it's suddenly hard coded that no matter what, we cannot make goals.

And since Im new to FM, I took this opportunity to test all kind of team talks over 5 matches, doing 4 reloads.

My team lost 17 matches with 0-1, 0-2 or 0-3, with one 1-1 and two 0-0.

My players being nervous in all games.

Morale going down the drain.

Getting lotsa green positives from "relax" type team talk - and then we loose again.

I realise the game engine is just this way, but before I should give up and find the game plain boring.

Can any more experienced player tell me, for how long time will this last. Until this "most loose" flag is removed in game engine? 1 hours of real time, 2 hours, 1 season, or plain random??

There is no flag.

Its all down to your tactics, your team talks, the mental attributes (including hidden ones) of your players and lastly luck.

Work on not putting your players under pressure via teamtalks and focus on not conceding whilst trying to scrape the first goal in a match which will give your team confidence.

All my players are nervous, so Im cannot score goals any longer, and loose most matches 0-3. Occational 0-0.

Background info: lowest liga in Denmark. Pick a very strong team of amateurs. We win everything in sight, except for Superliga teams.