Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

Bagpuss

Members+
  • Content Count

    17,975
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

70 "Houston, we have a problem"

About Bagpuss

  • Rank
    First Team Squad Member

About Me

  • About Me
    Battrick: Hicks No Hopers (4351)

Interests

  • Interests
    cm/fm, running, cycling and man utd

Favourite Team

  • Favourite Team
    Man Utd and Carlisle Utd

Currently Managing

  • Currently Managing
    Man Utd

Recent Profile Visitors

2,372 profile views
  1. Saturday 19 September 2020 Everton v West Brom 12:30 2-0 Leeds v Fulham 15:00 2-0 Man Utd v Crystal Palace 17:30 3-1 Arsenal v West Ham 20:00 3-1 Sunday 20 September 2020 Southampton v Spurs 12:00 1-2 Newcastle v Brighton 14:00 1-1 Chelsea v Liverpool 16:30 2-2 Leicester v Burnley 19:00 2-0 Monday 21 September 2020 Aston Villa v Sheffield Utd 18:00 2-1 Wolves v Man City 20:15 1-3
  2. Saturday 12 September 2020 Fulham v Arsenal 12:30 1-2 Crystal Palace v Southampton 15:00 2-1 West Ham v Newcastle 15:00 2-1 Liverpool v Leeds 17:30 3-0 Sunday 13th September 2020 West Brom v Leicester 14:00 1-2 Spurs v Everton 16:30 2-1 Monday 14 September 2020 Brighton v Chelsea 20:00 1-3 Sheffield Utd v Wolves 20:00 1-1
  3. I hadn't cos this is the H2H one which is NOT automatic reentry for some weird random reason is done now.
  4. Arsenal v Watford 1-2 Burnley v Brighton 1-1 Chelsea v Wolves 2-1 Crystal Palace v Spurs 1-2 Everton v Bournemouth 2-2 Leicester v Man Utd 1-2 Man City v Norwich 4-0 Newcastle v Liverpool 1-3 Southampton v Sheffield Utd 1-2 West Ham v Aston Villa 2-0
  5. Sent my predictions for Week 37 assuming my 9-1 Week 35 lead was ample to win the Semi
  6. Tuesday 14 July 2020 Chelsea v Norwich 20:15 3-1 Wednesday 15 July 2020 Burnley v Wolves 18:00 1-1 Man City v Bournemouth 18:00 3-0 Newcastle v Spurs 18:00 1-3 Arsenal v Liverpool 20:15 0-3 Thursday 16 July 2020 Everton v Aston Villa 18:00 2-1 Leicester v Sheffield Utd 18:00 1-1 Crystal Palace v Man Utd 20:15 1-2 Southampton v Brighton 20:15 0-1 Friday 17 July 2020 West Ham v Watford 20:00 2-1 Reminder to do Week 37 by PM wheni do them on Saturday it appears which will probably be later in the day being first game is evening Mark.
  7. Saturday 11 July 2020 Norwich v West Ham 12:30 1-2 Watford v Newcastle 12:30 2-1 Liverpool v Burnley 15:00 2-0 Sheffield Utd v Chelsea 17:30 1-2 Brighton v Man City 20:00 1-3 Sunday 12 July 2020 Wolves v Everton 12:00 2-1 Aston Villa v Crystal Palace 14:15 1-1 Spurs v Arsenal 16:30 2-1 Bournemouth v Leicester 19:00 1-1 Monday 13 July 2020 Man Utd v Southampton 20:00 3-1
  8. Tuesday 7 July 2020 Crystal Palace v Chelsea 18:00 1-3 Watford v Norwich 18:00 2-1 Arsenal v Leicester 20:15 2-2 Wednesday 8 July 2020 Man City v Newcastle 18:00 3-0 Sheffield Utd v Wolves 18:00 1-1 West Ham v Burnley 18:00 2-1 Brighton v Liverpool 20:15 1-3 Thursday 9 July 2020 Bournemouth v Spurs 18:00 1-2 Everton v Southampton 18:00 2-1 Aston Villa v Man Utd 20:15 1-3
  9. Saturday 4 July 2020 Norwich v Brighton 12:30 2-1 Leicester v Crystal Palace 15:00 2-0 Man Utd v Bournemouth 15:00 3-0 Wolves v Arsenal 17:30 2-1 Chelsea v Watford 20:00 2-0 Sunday 5 July 2020 Burnley v Sheffield Utd 12:00 1-2 Newcastle v West Ham 14:15 2-0 Liverpool v Aston Villa 16:30 2-0 Southampton v Man City 19:00 1-3 Monday 6 July 2020 Spurs v Everton 20:00 2-1
  10. Saturday 27 June 2020 Aston Villa v Wolves 12:30 2-1 Sunday 28 June 2020 Watford v Southampton 16:30 1-1 Monday 29 June 2020 Crystal Palace v Burnley 20:00 1-0 Tuesday 30 June 2020 Brighton v Man Utd 20:15 1-2 Wednesday 1 July 2020 Arsenal v Norwich 18:00 2-0 Bournemouth v Newcastle 18:00 1-1 Everton v Leicester 18:00 1-1 West Ham v Chelsea 20:15 0-2 Thursday 2 July 2020 Sheffield Utd v Spurs 18:00 1-2 Man City v Liverpool 20:15 2-0
  11. Week 31: Tuesday 23 June 2020 Leicester v Brighton 18:00 2-1 Spurs v West Ham 20:15 2-1 Wednesday 24 June 2020 Man Utd v Sheffield Utd 18:00 2-0 Newcastle v Aston Villa 18:00 1-1 Norwich v Everton 18:00 1-1 Wolves v Bournemouth 18:00 2-1 Liverpool v Crystal Palace 20:15 3-0 Thursday 25 June 2020 Burnley v Watford 18:00 0-2 Southampton v Arsenal 18:00 1-0 Chelsea v Man City 20:15 2-2
  12. Week 30: Wednesday 17 June 2020 Aston Villa v Sheffield Utd 18:00 2-0 Man City v Arsenal 20:15 3-0 Friday 19 June 2020 Norwich v Southampton 18:00 1-1 Spurs v Man Utd 20:15 2-1 Saturday 20 June 2020 Watford v Leicester 12:30 2-1 Brighton v Arsenal 15:00 1-1 West Ham v Wolves 17:30 1-1 Bournemouth v Crystal Palace 19:45 2-0 Sunday 21 June 2020 Newcastle v Sheffield Utd 14:00 1-0 Aston Villa v Chelsea 16:15 1-2 Everton v Liverpool 19:00 1-3 Monday 22 June 2020 Man City v Burnley 20:00 2-0
  13. See keeper change and we get thrashed
  14. Is it just me interpreting it this way but do we seem to do better when i am keeper?
×
×
  • Create New...