Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

Bagpuss

Members
  • Content Count

    17,717
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Bagpuss

  • Rank
    First Team Squad Member

About Me

  • About Me
    Battrick: Hicks No Hopers (4351)

Interests

  • Interests
    cm/fm, running, cycling and man utd

Favourite Team

  • Favourite Team
    Man Utd and Carlisle Utd

Currently Managing

  • Currently Managing
    Man Utd

Recent Profile Visitors

1,817 profile views
  1. Sunday 12 May Brighton v Man City 15:00 1-3 Burnley v Arsenal 15:00 2-1 Crystal Palace v Bournemouth 15:00 2-0 Fulham v Newcastle 15:00 1-0 Leicester v Chelsea 15:00 1-2 Liverpool v Wolves 15:00 2-0 Man Utd v Cardiff 15:00 1-0 Southampton v Huddersfield 15:00 1-1 Spurs v Everton 15:00 2-1 Watford v West Ham 15:00 1-2
  2. Friday 03 May Everton v Burnley 20:00 2-1 Saturday 04 May Bournemouth v Spurs 12:30 0-2 West Ham v Southampton 15:00 2-1 Wolves v Fulham 15:00 2-0 Cardiff v Crystal Palace 17:30 2-1 Newcastle v Liverpool 19:45 1-1 Sunday 05 May Chelsea v Watford 14:00 1-0 Huddersfield v Man Utd 14:00 1-2 Arsenal v Brighton 16:30 1-0 Monday 06 May Man City v Leicester 20:00 2-0
  3. Friday 26 April Liverpool v Huddersfield 20:00 2-0 Saturday 27 April Spurs v West Ham 12:30 2-1 Crystal Palace v Everton 15:00 2-0 Fulham v Cardiff 15:00 0-1 Southampton v Bournemouth 15:00 1-1 Watford v Wolves 15:00 0-2 Brighton v Newcastle 17:30 1-0 Sunday 28 April Leicester v Arsenal 12:00 2-1 Burnley v Man City 14:05 1-4 Man Utd v Chelsea 16:30 2-0
  4. Saturday 20 April Man City v Spurs 12:30 3-1 Bournemouth v Fulham 15:00 2-1 Huddersfield v Watford 15:00 1-2 West Ham v Leicester 15:00 2-1 Wolves v Brighton 15:00 1-0 Newcastle v Southampton 17:30 2-1 Sunday 21 April Everton v Man Utd 13:30 1-2 Arsenal v Crystal Palace 16:00 2-1 Cardiff v Liverpool 16:00 0-3 Monday 22 April Chelsea v Burnley 20:00 2-0 Tuesday 23 April Spurs v Brighton 19:45 3-1 Watford v Southampton 19:45 2-2 Wednesday 24 April Wolves v Arsenal 19:45 1-1 Man Utd v Man City 20:00 1-2
  5. Friday 12 April Leicester v Newcastle 20:00 2-1 Saturday 13 April Spurs v Huddersfield 12:30 2-0 Brighton v Bournemouth 15:00 1-1 Burnley v Cardiff 15:00 1-1 Fulham v Everton 15:00 1-3 Southampton v Wolves 15:00 2-1 Man Utd v West Ham 17:30 2-0 Sunday 14 April Crystal Palace v Man City 14:05 1-3 Liverpool v Chelsea 16:30 1-1 Monday 15 April Watford v Arsenal 20:00 1-3 Tuesday 16 April Brighton v Cardiff 19:45 2-1
  6. Friday 05 April Southampton v Liverpool 20:00 0-2 Saturday 06 April Bournemouth v Burnley 15:00 1-1 Huddersfield v Leicester 15:00 2-1 Newcastle v Crystal Palace 15:00 2-0 Sunday 07 April Everton v Arsenal 14:05 1-1 Monday 08 April Chelsea v West Ham 20:00 2-1
  7. Lawro's mid weekers Tuesday 02 April Watford v Fulham 19:45 2-0 Wolves v Man Utd 19:45 0-2 Wednesday 03 April Chelsea v Brighton 19:45 2-0 Man City v Cardiff 19:45 4-0 Spurs v Crystal Palace 19:45 2-1 https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/47769399
  8. Saturday 30 March Fulham v Man City 12:30 1-3 Brighton v Southampton 15:00 1-1 Burnley v Wolves 15:00 1-1 Crystal Palace v Huddersfield 15:00 2-1 Leicester v Bournemouth 15:00 1-0 Man Utd v Watford 15:00 3-0 West Ham v Everton 17:30 2-1 Sunday 31 March Cardiff v Chelsea 14:05 1-2 Liverpool v Spurs 16:30 1-2 Monday 01 April Arsenal v Newcastle 20:00 2-0 Tuesday 02 April Watford v Fulham 19:45 1-0 Wolves v Man Utd 19:45 1-1 Wednesday 03 April Chelsea v Brighton 19:45 2-0 Man City v Cardiff 19:45 2-0 Spurs v Crystal Palace 19:45 2-1
  9. Saturday 16 March Bournemouth v Newcastle 15:00 1-2 Burnley v Leicester 15:00 1-1 West Ham v Huddersfield 15:00 2-1 Sunday 17 March Fulham v Liverpool 14:15 1-2 Everton v Chelsea 16:30 1-2
  10. THe only difference between Grealish and Smalling is Smalling didn't get punched so strictly speaking both punishments should be the same as he could have been punched just as easily. Also raises the question of how close should the first row of seats be to the pitch being throw ins with run ups start there often.
  11. Saturday 09 March Crystal Palace v Brighton 12:30 2-1 Cardiff v West Ham 15:00 0-2 Huddersfield v Bournemouth 15:00 1-0 Leicester v Fulham 15:00 2-1 Newcastle v Everton 15:00 0-0 Southampton v Spurs 15:00 1-2 Man City v Watford 17:30 3-0 Sunday 10 March Liverpool v Burnley 12:00 2-0 Chelsea v Wolves 14:05 2-1 Arsenal v Man Utd 16:30 1-3
  12. Saturday 02 March Spurs v Arsenal 12:30 2-1 Bournemouth v Man City 15:00 1-3 Brighton v Huddersfield 15:00 1-0 Burnley v Crystal Palace 15:00 1-1 Man Utd v Southampton 15:00 2-1 Wolves v Cardiff 15:00 2-1 West Ham v Newcastle 17:30 1-1 Sunday 03 March Watford v Leicester 12:00 1-2 Fulham v Chelsea 14:05 1-1 Everton v Liverpool 16:15 1-2
  13. Tuesday 26 February Cardiff v Everton 19:45 2-1 Huddersfield v Wolves 19:45 1-2 Leicester v Brighton 19:45 2-1 Newcastle v Burnley 20:00 2-0 Wednesday 27 February Arsenal v Bournemouth 19:45 3-1 Southampton v Fulham 19:45 1-1 Chelsea v Spurs 20:00 1-4 Crystal Palace v Man Utd 20:00 1-1 Liverpool v Watford 20:00 3-0 Man City v West Ham 20:00 3-0
  14. Friday 22 February Cardiff v Watford 19:45 2-1 West Ham v Fulham 19:45 3-0 Saturday 23 February Burnley v Spurs 12:30 1-3 Bournemouth v Wolves 15:00 0-2 Newcastle v Huddersfield 15:00 1-0 Leicester v Crystal Palace 17:30 1-1 Sunday 24 February Arsenal v Southampton 14:05 2-1 Man Utd v Liverpool 14:05 3-0 As there are friday games thought i had better do it now in case mothers net is fecked
×
×
  • Create New...