Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

Bagpuss

Members
  • Content Count

    17,662
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Bagpuss

  • Rank
    First Team Squad Member

About Me

  • About Me
    Battrick: Hicks No Hopers (4351)

Interests

  • Interests
    cm/fm, running, cycling and man utd

Favourite Team

  • Favourite Team
    Man Utd and Carlisle Utd

Currently Managing

  • Currently Managing
    Man Utd

Recent Profile Visitors

1,683 profile views
  1. Bagpuss

    FMS Predictions League 2018/19

    Saturday 12 January West Ham v Arsenal 12:30 1-3 Brighton v Liverpool 15:00 1-3 Burnley v Fulham 15:00 1-0 Cardiff v Huddersfield 15:00 2-1 Crystal Palace v Watford 15:00 1-1 Leicester v Southampton 15:00 2-1 Chelsea v Newcastle 17:30 3-0 Sunday 13 January Everton v Bournemouth 14:15 2-1 Spurs v Man Utd 16:30 2-1 Monday 14 January Man City v Wolves 20:00 4-0
  2. Bagpuss

    FMS Predictions League 2018/19

    Tuesday 01 January Everton v Leicester 12:30 2-1 Arsenal v Fulham 15:00 3-0 Cardiff v Spurs 17:30 1-3 Wednesday 02 January Bournemouth v Watford 19:45 1-1 Chelsea v Southampton 19:45 2-1 Huddersfield v Burnley 19:45 1-0 West Ham v Brighton 19:45 2-0 Wolves v Crystal Palace 19:45 1-2 Newcastle v Man Utd 20:00 0-3 Thursday 03 January Man City v Liverpool 20:00 3-1
  3. Bagpuss

    FMS Predictions League 2018/19

    Saturday 29 December Brighton v Everton 15:00 1-2 Fulham v Huddersfield 15:00 1-1 Leicester v Cardiff 15:00 2-1 Spurs v Wolves 15:00 3-0 Watford v Newcastle 15:00 1-0 Liverpool v Arsenal 17:30 2-2 Sunday 30 December Crystal Palace v Chelsea 12:00 1-2 Burnley v West Ham 14:15 1-1 Southampton v Man City 14:15 0-2 Man Utd v Bournemouth 16:30 3-1
  4. Bagpuss

    FMS Predictions League 2018/19

    Sent mine in mark
  5. Bagpuss

    FMS Predictions League 2018/19

    Mine prob wont appear til BOxing day morning Mark, just to let you know
  6. Bagpuss

    FMS Predictions League 2018/19

    Saturday 15 December Man City v Everton 12:30 3-1 Crystal Palace v Leicester 15:00 1-0 Huddersfield v Newcastle 15:00 1-1 Spurs v Burnley 15:00 2-1 Watford v Cardiff 15:00 1-1 Wolves v Bournemouth 15:00 1-1 Fulham v West Ham 17:30 1-2 Sunday 16 December Brighton v Chelsea 13:30 1-2 Southampton v Arsenal 13:30 0-2 Liverpool v Man Utd 16:00 3-1
  7. Bagpuss

    FMS Predictions League 2018/19

    Saturday 08 December Bournemouth v Liverpool 12:30 1-2 Arsenal v Huddersfield 15:00 3-0 Burnley v Brighton 15:00 1-1 Cardiff v Southampton 15:00 1-1 Man Utd v Fulham 15:00 2-1 West Ham v Crystal Palace 15:00 2-1 Chelsea v Man City 17:30 1-3 Leicester v Spurs 19:45 1-2 Sunday 09 December Newcastle v Wolves 16:00 2-0 Monday 10 December Everton v Watford 20:00 2-1
  8. Bagpuss

    FMS Predictions League 2018/19

    In case it get hidden link to Lawro's midweek ones is https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/46361785
  9. Bagpuss

    FMS Predictions League 2018/19

    Tuesday 04 December Bournemouth v Huddersfield 19:45 1-0 Brighton v Crystal Palace 19:45 1-2 West Ham v Cardiff 19:45 2-0 Watford v Man City 20:00 1-3 Wednesday 05 December Burnley v Liverpool 19:45 0-2 Everton v Newcastle 19:45 1-0 Fulham v Leicester 19:45 1-1 Wolves v Chelsea 19:45 1-2 Man Utd v Arsenal 20:00 2-0 Spurs v Southampton 20:00 2-1
  10. Bagpuss

    FMS Predictions League 2018/19

    Friday 30 November Cardiff v Wolves 20:00 1-1 Saturday 01 December Crystal Palace v Burnley 15:00 2-1 Huddersfield v Brighton 15:00 1-0 Leicester v Watford 15:00 2-1 Man City v Bournemouth 15:00 4-0 Newcastle v West Ham 15:00 1-0 Southampton v Man Utd 17:30 1-1 Sunday 02 December Chelsea v Fulham 12:00 2-1 Arsenal v Spurs 14:05 1-2 Liverpool v Everton 16:15 3-1
  11. Bagpuss

    FMS Predictions League 2018/19

    There is also midweek fixtures next week
  12. Bagpuss

    FMS Predictions League 2018/19

    Saturday 24 November Brighton v Leicester 15:00 1-2 Everton v Cardiff 15:00 2-1 Fulham v Southampton 15:00 1-1 Man Utd v Crystal Palace 15:00 2-0 Watford v Liverpool 15:00 0-2 West Ham v Man City 15:00 1-3 Spurs v Chelsea 17:30 2-1 Sunday 25 November Bournemouth v Arsenal13:30 1-3 Wolves v Huddersfield 16:00 2-1 Monday 26 November Burnley v Newcastle 20:00 1-0
  13. Bagpuss

    FMS Predictions League 2018/19

    Saturday 10 November Cardiff v Brighton 12:30 2-1 Huddersfield v West Ham 15:00 0-1 Leicester v Burnley 15:00 2-1 Newcastle v Bournemouth 15:00 1-1 Southampton v Watford 15:00 1-1 Crystal Palace v Spurs 17:30 2-2 Sunday 11 November Liverpool v Fulham 12:00 2-0 Chelsea v Everton 14:15 2-0 Arsenal v Wolves 16:30 3-1 Man City v Man Utd 16:30 3-1
  14. Bagpuss

    FMS Predictions League 2018/19

    Saturday 03 November Bournemouth v Man Utd 12:30 0-2 Cardiff v Leicester 15:00 2-1 Everton v Brighton 15:00 2-0 Newcastle v Watford 15:00 1-0 West Ham v Burnley 15:00 2-1 Arsenal v Liverpool 17:30 3-3 Wolves v Spurs 19:45 1-3 Sunday 04 November Man City v Southampton 15:00 2-0 Chelsea v Crystal Palace 16:00 2-0 Monday 05 November Huddersfield v Fulham 20:00 1-1
  15. Bagpuss

    FMS Predictions League 2018/19

    Saturday 27 October Brighton v Wolves 15:00 2-0 Fulham v Bournemouth 15:00 1-1 Liverpool v Cardiff 15:00 3-0 Southampton v Newcastle 15:00 2-1 Watford v Huddersfield 15:00 1-1 Leicester v West Ham 17:30 2-1 Sunday 28 October Burnley v Chelsea 13:300-2 Crystal Palace v Arsenal 13:30 1-3 Man Utd v Everton 16:00 2-0 Monday 29 October Spurs v Man City 20:00 2-1
×