Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

Bagpuss

Members+
  • Content Count

    17,765
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Bagpuss

  • Rank
    First Team Squad Member

About Me

  • About Me
    Battrick: Hicks No Hopers (4351)

Interests

  • Interests
    cm/fm, running, cycling and man utd

Favourite Team

  • Favourite Team
    Man Utd and Carlisle Utd

Currently Managing

  • Currently Managing
    Man Utd

Recent Profile Visitors

2,032 profile views
  1. Friday 8 November 2019 Norwich v Watford 20:00 1-1 Saturday 9 November 2019 Chelsea v Crystal Palace 12:30 3-1 Burnley v West Ham 15:00 1-1 Newcastle v Bournemouth 15:00 1-0 Southampton v Everton 15:00 1-2 Spurs v Sheffield Utd 15:00 2-1 Leicester v Arsenal 17:30 2-1 Sunday 10 November 2019 Man Utd v Brighton 14:00 2-0 Wolves v Aston Villa 14:00 1-1 Liverpool v Man City 16:30 2-0
  2. Saturday 2 November 2019 Bournemouth v Man Utd 12:30 1-3 Arsenal v Wolves 15:00 1-2 Aston Villa v Liverpool 15:00 0-3 Brighton v Norwich 15:00 2-1 Man City v Southampton 15:00 4-1 Sheffield Utd v Burnley 15:00 1-1 West Ham v Newcastle 15:00 2-0 Watford v Chelsea 17:30 1-3 Sunday 3 November 2019 Crystal Palace v Leicester 14:00 2-1 Everton v Spurs 16:30 2-1
  3. Friday 25 October 2019 Southampton v Leicester 20:00 1-2 Saturday 26 October 2019 Man City v Aston Villa 12:30 3-0 Brighton v Everton 15:00 1-1 Watford v Bournemouth 15:00 0-0 West Ham v Sheffield Utd 15:00 2-1 Burnley v Chelsea 17:30 1-2 Sunday 27 October 2019 Newcastle v Wolves 14:00 1-0 Arsenal v Crystal Palace 16:30 1-2 Liverpool v Spurs 16:30 3-1 Norwich v Man Utd 16:30 1-2
  4. Saturday 19 October 2019 Everton v West Ham 12:30 2-2 Aston Villa v Brighton 15:00 2-0 Bournemouth v Norwich 15:00 1-1 Chelsea v Newcastle 15:00 3-1 Leicester v Burnley 15:00 2-1 Spurs v Watford 15:00 2-1 Wolves v Southampton 15:00 2-1 Crystal Palace v Man City 17:30 2-2 Sunday 20 October 2019 Man Utd v Liverpool 16:30 1-4 Monday 21 October 2019 Sheffield Utd v Arsenal 20:00 1-1
  5. Saturday 5 October 2019 Brighton v Spurs 12:30 1-3 Burnley v Everton 15:00 1-1 Liverpool v Leicester 15:00 2-0 Norwich v Aston Villa 15:00 1-1 Watford v Sheffield Utd 15:00 1-1 West Ham v Crystal Palace 17:30 2-1 Sunday 6 October 2019 Arsenal v Bournemouth 14:00 2-0 Man City v Wolves 14:00 3-0 Southampton v Chelsea 14:00 2-2 Newcastle v Man Utd 16:30 1-1
  6. Saturday 28 September 2019 Sheffield Utd v Liverpool 12:30 1-3 Aston Villa v Burnley 15:00 2-1 Bournemouth v West Ham 15:00 1-2 Chelsea v Brighton 15:00 2-0 Crystal Palace v Norwich 15:00 1-1 Spurs v Southampton 15:00 2-1 Wolves v Watford 15:00 1-1 Everton v Man City 17:30 1-3 Sunday 29 September 2019 Leicester v Newcastle 16:30 2-1 Monday 30 September 2019 Man Utd v Arsenal 20:00 1-3
  7. Friday 20 September 2019 Southampton v Bournemouth 20:00 2-1 Saturday 21 September 2019 Leicester v Spurs 12:30 1-2 Burnley v Norwich 15:00 1-1 Everton v Sheffield Utd 15:00 1-1 Man City v Watford 15:00 2-1 Newcastle v Brighton 17:30 1-1 Sunday 22 September 2019 Crystal Palace v Wolves 14:00 2-1 West Ham v Man Utd 14:00 1-2 Arsenal v Aston Villa 16:30 2-1 Chelsea v Liverpool 16:30 1-3
  8. Lawro's https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/49594630 Saturday 14 September 2019 Liverpool v Newcastle 12:30 3-0 Brighton v Burnley 15:00 1-1 Man Utd v Leicester 15:00 2-1 Sheffield Utd v Southampton 15:00 2-1 Spurs v Crystal Palace 15:00 2-0 Wolves v Chelsea 15:00 1-2 Norwich v Man City 17:30 0-2 Sunday 15 September 2019 Bournemouth v Everton 14:00 2-1 Watford v Arsenal 16:30 1-1 Monday 16 September 2019 Aston Villa v West Ham 20:00 2-1 Mine Saturday 14 September 2019 Liverpool v Newcastle 12:30 3-1 Brighton v Burnley 15:00 2-1 Man Utd v Leicester 15:00 1-1 Sheffield Utd v Southampton 15:00 1-1 Spurs v Crystal Palace 15:00 3-1 Wolves v Chelsea 15:00 2-1 Norwich v Man City 17:30 1-3 Sunday 15 September 2019 Bournemouth v Everton 14:00 2-1 Watford v Arsenal 16:30 1-1 Monday 16 September 2019 Aston Villa v West Ham 20:00 1-2
  9. Saturday 31 August 2019 Southampton v Man Utd 12:30 1-2 Chelsea v Sheffield Utd 15:00 2-0 Crystal Palace v Aston Villa 15:00 2-0 Leicester v Bournemouth 15:00 2-1 Man City v Brighton 15:00 3-0 Newcastle v Watford 15:00 1-1 West Ham v Norwich 15:00 2-0 Burnley v Liverpool 17:30 1-3 Sunday 1 September 2019 Everton v Wolves 14:00 2-1 Arsenal v Spurs 16:30 1-3
  10. Friday 23 August 2019 Aston Villa v Everton 20:00 1-2 Saturday 24 August 2019 Norwich v Chelsea 12:30 2-1 Brighton v Southampton 15:00 1-1 Man Utd v Crystal Palace 15:00 2-0 Sheffield Utd v Leicester 15:00 0-2 Watford v West Ham 15:00 1-2 Liverpool v Arsenal 17:30 2-2 Sunday 25 August 2019 Bournemouth v Man City 14:00 1-3 Spurs v Newcastle 16:30 3-0 Wolves v Burnley 16:30 1-1
  11. Saturday 17 August 2019 Arsenal v Burnley 12:30 2-0 Aston Villa v Bournemouth 15:00 2-1 Brighton v West Ham 15:00 1-2 Everton v Watford 15:00 1-1 Norwich v Newcastle 15:00 1-1 Southampton v Liverpool 15:00 1-2 Man City v Spurs 17:30 2-1 Sunday 18 August 2019 Sheffield Utd v Crystal Palace 14:00 1-3 Chelsea v Leicester 16:30 2-2 Monday 19 August 2019 Wolves v Man Utd 20:00 1-2
  12. Friday 9 August 2019 Liverpool v Norwich 20:00 2-0 Saturday 10 August 2019 West Ham v Man City 12:30 1-2 Bournemouth v Sheffield Utd 15:00 2-0 Burnley v Southampton 15:00 1-0 Crystal Palace v Everton 15:00 2-2 Watford v Brighton 15:00 1-0 Spurs v Aston Villa 17:30 2-1 Sunday 11 August 2019 Leicester v Wolves 14:00 1-1 Newcastle v Arsenal 14:00 0-3 Man Utd v Chelsea 16:30 2-1
  13. I already in the fantasy footie and i rarely do predictions this far in advance, hell i wont even go to final team for fantasy league until friday afternoon probably maybe thursday evening once window shuts
  14. Sunday 12 May Brighton v Man City 15:00 1-3 Burnley v Arsenal 15:00 2-1 Crystal Palace v Bournemouth 15:00 2-0 Fulham v Newcastle 15:00 1-0 Leicester v Chelsea 15:00 1-2 Liverpool v Wolves 15:00 2-0 Man Utd v Cardiff 15:00 1-0 Southampton v Huddersfield 15:00 1-1 Spurs v Everton 15:00 2-1 Watford v West Ham 15:00 1-2
×
×
  • Create New...