[FM24] Luxembourg League Structure to 5th Tier

I've created the Luxembourg league structure to the 5th Tier. Includes all mens senior league and cup competitions. The rules are set as close as possible to real life including correct working of all promotion/relegation playoffs (except for the rule of "minimum 5 homegrown players from nation" for all domestic competitions which becomes to restrictive). Finances are a bit tricky to balance so feedback here welcomed.

Includes:

• Leagues
    • BGL Ligue
    • Éierepromotioun
    • 1. Division (2 leagues)
    • 2. Division (2 leagues)
    • 3. Division
  • Cups
    • Coupe de Luxembourg
    • Coupe FLF

I have holidayed the file to 2028 without issue and will continue testing. It seems to work well with other graphic and editor files.

I'm an FM Assistant Researcher for Luxembourg and avid groundhopper. You can find me at: https://twitter.com/footbalux  /  https://www.instagram.com/groundhoppingluxembourg/

UPDATE - due to a couple of requests I've added a second editor file with the rule of "minimum 5 homegrown players from nation" in the matchday squad for all domestic competitions. Please note that many teams don't have enough players for this rule at the start of the game, so be aware!

@FOOTBALUX - LUXEMBOURG L5.fmf

@FOOTBALUX - LUXEMBOURG L5 - Min 5 HG.fmf

Edited by gpettman

I have also created a pack for all the club logos. It's necessary to download, unzip, and move the extracted contents to your graphics folder: \Documents\Sports Interactive\Football Manager 2024\graphics\logos\ (Create folders "graphics" and "logos" if they don't exist already)

Link: https://www.mediafire.com/file/0lyup4np4n1lhmb/LogosLuxembourgClubs.rar/file