FM been on top too long?

i have been playing fm for 14 years ..i like the new 3d with this new game...but it feels like the game has lost it's *soul* somehow..

i hate the sliders...i hate that i need to put players on weaker foot,,tackle harder ..close in on player etc etc every 5 minutes..then when they score 1-0 on me...i wait a little hoping to tie the game...ok they score again 2-0 i need to change tactics and load a new one that is more attacking...now it has forgotten some of my settings...hey you need to close player b down better again..set player c on weaker foot etc etc...

my striker is on a bad run..he wont score....so why is he not scoring?...as a manager i have no clue...he is not telling me that he feels there is not enough support from the midfielders or that the winger loses the ball too often because he is a dribbling freak..he really tells me nothing..all i can do is tell the press he sucks baaawls..

take control of a club?? ..what control...why is tactics failing...i dont know..there is no control.. ahhh we doing good and winning matches..why are we winning??..i dont know why!

all i know we scored more than they did... if we lose ...why do we lose? i dont know...i feel like i got no control... a season can look like this with bolton.... chelsea at home 4-0 portsmouth at home 1-2 arsenal away we win 2-1 wigan at home 0-0 liverpool home 3-0..stoke away lose 3-0 ..i could have gotten those results throwing dice..there is no consistency..

you dream of getting that player for several millions to make your team better??...

forget about him..he sucks more than your gf..for the other team he is the king of the universe...for you he is a manodepressive loser..his 17 in finishing means your league position with him in the team!!

i hope a new management game hits the shelves that put some pressure on SI GAMES...