Trying to re-create Milan

Pmarcos3

Hi guys, this topic isn't about the tactic I want to make, but about the players I need.

Before anything a little background, I want to make the 2005 milan, the one ancelotti led to a champions final. I already have the tactic(I think) obviously is the classic christmas tree formation of 4-3-2-1.  The thing is I am using a low reputation team, a mexican second division team which I ascended after some seasons. Now that I have the money and the infrastructure, I want to make this true. 

The reason I come to you, is because I am new to FM, even though I've been playing for around a year now, I don't understand a lot of it, and I am not that good. 

I want the players for my formation, for that I planned to scout players that played somewhat like those players in Ancelotti's Milan for example.

Kaka: AMC, I believe he should play as a shadow stricker or Advanced mid atk. I can scout him because he plays in Orlando city, so there's no problem about him.

The problem comes when I want to scout player like Seedorf, or Cafu, they don't play anymore, and even though I know how they played, I don't know how a player like them would look in FM16. So what I ask for you and the reason why I post in this forum is, can you share some players that play or have the stats and PPM like the real players, so I can use that info as a base to scout other players and try to build my team?

The players I need are:

• Schevchenko: I believe Complete forward or Deep
  • Rui Costa: Advanced Playmaker
  • Kaka: Stadow stricker or Advanced Midfielder atk
  • Pirlo: DLP
  • Seedorf: Box to box
  • Gatusso: Ball winning mid
  • Cafu: WB/ATK
  • Stam: CB
  • Nesta: CB 
  • Maldini: WB/Sup or FB/atk or Sup

I hope I made this post right, and thanks for any help you can give me. It doesn't matter if the players are from fm17, 16 o 15, what I want is to identify the attributes and ppm that a player like the ones mentioned before look like.