Question about Messi

And how is that? Like i said, im new to this :p

Messi is very loyal to Barca, so they're saying that you have to cheat to get him. If you're prepared to do this either use the editor, change his club, and start a new game, or download FMRTE and edit your current save game.

What's FMRTE? Is there a link about it?

FMRTE = Football Manager Real Time Editor. Basically it allows your to edit your current save games. For example, you can give yourself money, change player's clubs, delete players, etc.

I'm sure there is a link in one of the links at the top of the page. I'm afriad I don't use it so I haven't a clue where you can find it. :)

For some reason I never ever try to sign Messi, sure the club will let him go but he will not accept the contract. I dont blame him, SI have got his loyalty spot on in the game and he would never leave Barca in real life even if Chelsea, Man City or whoever offered him an awesome contract. :D

Off topic: be nice to see Messi go back to the club Barca brought him from, I wouldnt be shocked if thats where he ends his playing career :D

For some reason I never ever try to sign Messi, sure the club will let him go but he will not accept the contract. I dont blame him, SI have got his loyalty spot on in the game and he would never leave Barca in real life even if Chelsea, Man City or whoever offered him an awesome contract. :D

Off topic: be nice to see Messi go back to the club Barca brought him from, I wouldnt be shocked if thats where he ends his playing career :D

Newell's Old Boys is the club Barca got messi from at the age of 11. In my opinion I dont think Messi will ever leave Barca, not even to go back to Newell's Old Boys.

Wikipedia is your friend lol :p