Jump to content

WLKRAS

Members+
  • Content Count

    5,722
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

650 "The Dude abides"

About WLKRAS

  • Rank
    Youth Team

About Me

  • About Me
    Hartlepool, UK

Interests

  • Interests
    Racing, Politics, Gaming

Favourite Team

  • Favourite Team
    Tottenham Hotspur

Currently Managing

  • Currently Managing
    Wolfsburg - FM19

Recent Profile Visitors

3,476 profile views
  1. Not too bad under the circumstance. Just plodding along trying to keep my head above water lol. You?
  2. Hello all you old timers returning, here's another one. I don't check in here anywhere near as much as I should (or would like to). Hope you're all keeping well in these strange times. @mark wilson27if you need more for the 15-1, stick me in, always a good laugh (and might encourage me to return!).
  3. Oooh, I do like a good rejects story. And also, good to see I still get in despite being awol from here for a long time!
  4. Week 20 Saturday 29 December Brighton v Everton 1-2 Fulham v Huddersfield 2-0 Leicester v Cardiff 3-1 Spurs v Wolves 4-0 Watford v Newcastle 2-1 Liverpool v Arsenal 3-1 Sunday 30 December Crystal Palace v Chelsea 1-2 Burnley v West Ham 2-2 Southampton v Man City 1-3 Man Utd v Bournemouth 3-0
  5. Saturday 08 December Bournemouth v Liverpool 1-2 Arsenal v Huddersfield 3-0 Burnley v Brighton 1-2 Cardiff v Southampton 1-1 Man Utd v Fulham 2-0 West Ham v Crystal Palace 2-2 Chelsea v Man City 1-3 Leicester v Spurs 1-2 Sunday 09 December Newcastle v Wolves 2-2 Monday 10 December Everton v Watford 2-1
  6. Week 15: Tuesday 04 December Bournemouth v Huddersfield 2-0 Brighton v Crystal Palace 1-1 West Ham v Cardiff 0-0 Watford v Man City 1-2 Wednesday 05 December Burnley v Liverpool 0-3 Everton v Newcastle 2-1 Fulham v Leicester 1-2 Wolves v Chelsea 0-3 Man Utd v Arsenal 2-1 Spurs v Southampton 3-1
  7. Week 14: Friday 30 November Cardiff v Wolves 1-2 Saturday 01 December Crystal Palace v Burnley 1-1 Huddersfield v Brighton 2-2 Leicester v Watford 1-2 Man City v Bournemouth 4-1 Newcastle v West Ham 2-0 Southampton v Man Utd 1-2 Sunday 02 December Chelsea v Fulham 3-1 Arsenal v Spurs 1-2 Liverpool v Everton 2-2
  8. Week 13: Saturday 24 November Brighton v Leicester 1-2 Everton v Cardiff 2-0 Fulham v Southampton 1-1 Man Utd v Crystal Palace 3-1 Watford v Liverpool 1-2 West Ham v Man City 0-3 Spurs v Chelsea 2-1 Sunday 25 November Bournemouth v Arsenal 1-2 Wolves v Huddersfield 1-1 Monday 26 November Burnley v Newcastle 2-2
  9. Week 12: Saturday 10 November Cardiff v Brighton 1-1 Huddersfield v West Ham 1-2 Leicester v Burnley 2-1 Newcastle v Bournemouth 1-3 Southampton v Watford 0-1 Crystal Palace v Spurs 0-3 Sunday 11 November Liverpool v Fulham 3-0 Chelsea v Everton 2-1 Arsenal v Wolves 2-1 Man City v Man Utd 2-2
  10. Week 10 Saturday 27 October Brighton v Wolves 1-1 Fulham v Bournemouth 2-2 Liverpool v Cardiff 3-0 Southampton v Newcastle 1-0 Watford v Huddersfield 2-0 Leicester v West Ham 2-1 Sunday 28 October Burnley v Chelsea 1-2 Crystal Palace v Arsenal 1-3 Man Utd v Everton 2-1 Monday 29 October Spurs v Man City 1-3
×
×
  • Create New...