Personal Instructions (in tactics) changing automatically

Hi guys,

I've been having a problem that I can't seem to solve... Tried to find it on the Forum's but couldn't find it.

I've got an Inicial tactic and 2 alternative ones, each one with Different player instructions. I made them from scratch and edited them one by one.

Then, obviously enough, I started playing and, from time to time, changed it just before a game started or even in-game. But then I started to notice that my AM was Tight Marking another team's Fullback (I got my Wingers doing that in one of my tactics), so I checked it out and some of the players had their roles in normal mode (example: Attacking Winger, Deeplying Playmaker on support) but their individual settings were mixed (example: the deeplying Playmaker had the individual settings of the Winger and vice-versa).

I found out that, when you change tactics in the General or the Players View, it starts to do this - and it only happens with the Wingers and Midfielders, as the other players retain their individual roles...

Is it something easily fixed? What can I do for the players stop doing this?

Help is needed as it is very frustrating ALWAYS having to check out if they are playing the right way.

Thanks in advance.

Hi guys,

I've been having a problem that I can't seem to solve... Tried to find it on the Forum's but couldn't find it.

I've got an Inicial tactic and 2 alternative ones, each one with Different player instructions. I made them from scratch and edited them one by one.