I'm A Football Manager Get Me Out Of Here

James430

im-a-celebrity-get-me-out-of-here.jpg

So after recent unfortunate failures I have quickly come up with a new idea for my long term career save (this time more regular back up saves need to be done).

I’m A Football Manager Get Me Out Of Here

So basically the idea is a journeyman career thread but one that will have certain challenges along the way these will be known as Bush Tucker Trials, these will be challenges with certain aims and ways that I have to do it.

There will also be Dingo Dollar Challenges these will be challenges that I wish to complete along the way. These however will not be with any restrictions and can be completed at any point and with any team.

The last point is that I would like this to be interactive as possible, so a little bit like the show I want people to get in touch and give me challenges to do (rather than voting) for example my first challenge will be in Australia.

Bush Tucker Trials

- Win the Asian Champions League with an Australian Team

- Win the Asian Nations Cup with Australia

- Restore a Former Great Club to the Top

- Surpass the Old Firm in Scotland and win Champions League with the team

- Win La Liga and Champions League with a team who aren't Barca or Real

- Win Serie A and Champions League with a team other than Milan, Inter, Juventus

- Win EPL and Champions League with a team other than Man Utd, Man City, Arsenal, Chelsea or Liverpool

- Win Copa Libertadores and Argentinian League with a team other than Boca and River

Dingo Dollar Challenges

- Win the Asian Champions League

- Win the European Champions League

- Win the Copa Libertadores

- Win the World Cup

- Win the European Championship

- Win the Asian Nations Cup

- Win the Copa America

Please all provide as many suggestions as possible, I hope you all follow and enjoy this as much as I know I will.