FM11 - A Journey (Man) of Football

MattSpurs94

ENDED

So, this is my first attempt at a Journeyman career update thread, so bear with if it isn't really.........good :p

Version - FM11

Patch - 11.2.1

DB - 11.2

Size - Large

DB Edits - One, my own, fixes some names and stuff to make it realistic

Leagues loaded -

England (Blue Squ. N/S)

France (Ligue 2)

Germany (3. Liga)

Italy (Serie C2)

Scotland (Second Division)

South Africa (First Division)

Spain (Second Division B)

View only -

Argentina

Belgium

Brazil

China

Holland

Ireland

Wales

Here is my alter ego, Kieran Hayden. As you can see, he's Australian, so he knows a bit about the game ;) He is unemployed and has a sunday league rep.

So, here we go.

QUICK NOTE: I do have to share my computer with my family, so updates can sometimes be far apart. Sorry ;)

Year      | Team                     | League                      | Place | Points | Achievements          |
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
2010/11    Blackburn Rovers (RSA)      First Divison Coastal         -----   ------   Sacked by new board
2010/11    Celano Olimpia              Serie C2/B                     3rd      50     Playoff Winners 
2011/12    Celano Olimpia              Serie C1/B                     7th      47     
2012/13    Celano Olimpia              Serie C1/B                    -----   ------   Resigned
2012/13    Sutton Utd                  BSS                            19th     30     Resigned at end of season
2013/14    Forest Green Rovers         BSS                            11th     59     Arrived in Feb.
2014/15    Forest Green Rovers         BSS                            9th      64     Resigned at end of season

picture2bv.png

No, thats not Blackburn Rovers in England. After literally 1 day of holidaying, I was offered the job of Blackburn Rovers (RSA) in South Africa, in the First Division Coastal.