Two DM formation, help needed If you could offer it?

Hi guys, I have been playing Fm more lately because of this stupid virus, like the most of us probably, and because of that, I have been losing my hair and patience at times, while I am not an expert at the game, I think that I am okay at it, and because of that I hit the wall sometime so I come here to read about other people problems and sometime post myself, wanting help. I do not want download tactics, I want to have something of my own, with some help of course. So here is my tactic ( i have probably wrote more than I should in my opening):

DLF-a

AP-s

IW-s                                           IW-s

DM-d            SV-s

WB-s       CD-d           CD-d       WB-s

SK-d

Mentality: Positive

In Possession: Fairly Narrow, Shorter passing, Overlap left and right, Play out of defence, Work ball into box

In Transition: Counter, Regroup

Out of Possession: Defend wider, Higher D-line, Offside trap

My IWs, Ap and Dlf all have close down more.

And my wingbacks have stay wider ticked.

Also, AP have roam from position and move into channels.

Now my problem is, too many balls over the top and too much long shots.

My TI are not strictly those, I change them in the game if needed.

So what am I asking you guys? Is my tactic well balanced, is it making sense for kinda possesion orientated tactic, are instruction all right, are they too aggresive or too passive. 

I hope you guys can help me. 

Be safe and cheers.

Edited by AverageJoe