4v1 problemss

So hello guys ive been playing fm15 for 3 years.i didnt like the fm16 but i thought its time to move on.lots of things have changed compare to fm15.my fav tactic is 4v1 actually and i was very successful at it in fm15 but in fm17 i cant deal with couple of things.i think i can figure them out but i want to ask an advice for defensive problem.

here is my tactic and TIs

taktik1_zpslr4ajqen.png

taktik2_zpsmftcctgz.png

i want to press high on the pitch but stay close to each other but my players get seperated too much.as an example:

1_zps5lncmbod.png

in this possesion my midfielders close down opponent quite well but he made a great through ball between my CBs.the problem is they have only 1 man on our half and none of my CBs closing him down and they are seperated too much to give him a clear chance to score which he did.its just too early in the season,ive played 2 champions league qualification game,2europa league qualification game and 4 league games.lost 2 CL games,won 1 lost 1 EUL games (eliminated by agg.),won all of my league games but could keep a single clean sheet which was our last league game.from all those 8 games this possession was the summary we always give this kin of chances and couldnt stop it somehow.im open to any suggestions.

and off topic.. i want to make a good 352 for my team but havent played in any of those games that ive mentioned earlier so what do you guys think of this tactic below?

352_zps9kmmz3do.png

im newb in fm17 so i need to figure out fast to stay in championship battle..thank you guys.

You need to be careful when you use a very high defensive line. If your defenders are not fast and inteligent you are going to suffer a lot. Maybe a little less high or even in normal. The control mentality already makes you a high block.