--- Have You Got What It Takes 2oo9 --- Clan Game

clannew.gif

Hi and welcome to "Have you got what it takes" thread. this is my first attempt at organizing a clan game for fm 2009, i have done others for other series but this will be first for 09. iam looking for dedicated players so we can have a long and enjoyable game.

I got the idea to start fresh from "the sky's the limit" clan and from past experience, i know that fm online brings you the most enjoyable and entertaining experience. so if i can manage to put 4-5 players together who are dedicated, maybe we can have the fun the other clans are having while keeping the none players updated through this thread.

Leagues

All English

Spain - La liga

Italy - Seria A

French - Ligue 1

Holland - Eredivisie League

German - Bundesliga

Portuguese Liga

Brasileiro Série A

Primera División Argentina

Mexico - The Primera División

this will probably mean the game will run smooth, i have a good pc with a 20mb connection so we shouldnt have any issues with speed etc. alto i might change and add la liga and italian leagues depending on how others feel.

Iam looking at having 4-5 players involved which can manage any team they like apart from ARSENAL/CHELSEA/LIVERPOOL/MAN UTD/MAN CITY. it will make the game harder and more fun i am sure.

I will Post Rules Later When I Have All Players.

There Are No Places Left Now,We Currently Have 6 Members So Were Going To See How It Runs,I Will Add You To The Reserve List Incase Any One Drops Out. So Send Me An Email If Still Interested

Rules

• Game Times

Tuesdays 6 - 10pm

Thursday 7 - 10pm

• Must Have Hamachi

• Must Be Committed (Pref 18 +)

• Cannot Be Manager 0f ( Chelsea,Man Utd,Arsenal,Liverpool And Man City

• Cannot Leave Team Till Sacked Or Other Job Offer (EXCLUDING ABOVE)

• You Cannot Resign And Restart With New Team Only If Sacked ( Then Game Will Choose Random Team For You To Manage)

• No 3rd Party Tools Like (FM Scout, Save Game Editor etc)