I'm desperate at FM 23 and I need help

So I've been playing since FM 2013 ar least and I've never been so frustrated with my save. FM 23 is the first in years to give me so much struggle. I am already in 2045/46 season, I managed 4 great teams, but through all these years I won only 1 league title.. This is something that has never happened to me and i don't know what to do.. I just don't understand that version of FM. I tweak my tactics but it works for a little time and then we are **** once again. But I managed to win back-back UCLs with Leverkusen (so not everything is terrible). Somehow european competitions were easier for almost every team I've managed. Last season I sweeped Europa League with Bristol City, but finished 8th is EPL. I have great squad but we are not consistent, especially in away games. So I really need your help, because I start to think about dropping FM. And I always used to enjoy that game..

My current tactics:

Спойлер

image.png.75c839dee5085723c63a2a3e692415fd.png

My starting 11:

Спойлер

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Basically  every match I play looks like this:

Спойлер

image.png.f507e36f42d329aef74cf3e7a496d45c.pngimage.png.79f82836045b8890c844eb52438b47c7.pngimage.png.003b0fb38afaeea18de4557365440851.png

Every piece of help we'll be greatly appreciated

Edited by 44fob44
spoiler

2 hours ago, 44fob44 said: