Football Manager 2013 - Best or the worst version yet?

Hello people, I've been a fan of Football manager since 2008. We all know that it is very addictive and I'm no different. Any spare moment I played the game, however things have been changing over the years for me. It's obviously meant to be a frustrating game some of the time as that's a big part of being a manager but this year my blood boils pretty much every time I log on to the newest version.

At this moment in time, I'm managing Millwall, in which I support as well and it was very fun trying to get them to the Premiership. I've now had them promoted for around 5 seasons now and have made steady progress to make them a dominant force in English football even with a shoe string budget! (Typical Millwall ¬¬ ). Although things have been starting to change and I don't know if it's the update or that all of my players have been taking a large amount of hallucinating drugs before most games! I've been very happy with the improvement of tactics and training regimes throughout the years and the developments of players has been great to watch and the players that I have bought for Millwall is really exciting for me to watch their progress.