Is there an FM13 English Regional Database down to Tier 11?

timmytiger69

Hi all.

As the thread title suggests, I'm looking for an English Regional Database which has leagues activated down to the 11th tier. I have used those exact databases for previous releases of FM and loved them, and im wondering if there is any out there for FM13. I have googled and searched the forums to no avail. I have installed Erismus' English Regional Database down to L9, and am using that for now, since his seemed to be the most comprehensive one on the current market. I would create one myself, but I have never worked with the editor before, and usually rely on the hard working SI community (and lets face it, people with much better skill and more time on their hands then me :D) for all of my added FM extras.

If someone could point me in the right direction, that would be greatly appreciated.

Cheers and thanks in advance! :thup:

Oh thank heavens for that! Excuse me for being eager, but do you have an approximate eta? :D
I haven't got many leagues left to do at Level 11, but I'll be adding club colours to teams, new cup competitions and then testing to see what it's like. Sometime in January is when I'm planning to release.

Why not created all of us a Mega english update ????With county cups, Channels islands championship, ....
If you have too many leagues in the game, it'll slow down. County cups are difficult to replicate on the game as some of them change every year. And also, there is a lot of them. The Channel Islands leagues aren't part of the English football league system.

If you have too many leagues in the game, it'll slow down. County cups are difficult to replicate on the game as some of them change every year. And also, there is a lot of them. The Channel Islands leagues aren't part of the English football league system.