[FM11] Ommersons journeyman career

ommerson

Just to get my messy thread ("my difficult journeyman career") cleaned up a bit and in style with the rest of the threads I start this new one:

I'm a dutch manager and started out unemployed with automatic experience and Uncle Ron's english lower league-, a german- and a dutch lower league expansion.

Countries playable (to tier): England (8), Germany (4), Holland (4), Scotland (4), Belgium (3), France (3), Italy (3), Spain (2), Portugal (2), Austria (2), Switzerland (2), Denmark (3), Sweden (3), Norway (3), Finland (2).

My aim is to get a realistic journeyman career, so start at the bottom of dutch football and work my way up, hopefully managing a lot of clubs in as many different countries as possible and getting to the top at some point in the future. The real updates start in the 18/19 season, my second season at AFC'34, the reports previous to that are more like a short review in hindsight as I didn't start this thread at that time..

So here it goes:

107369882_16_MDmi.jpeg

vv DTS '35

Season 2010/11 : Review

After a month of holiday the first club to offer me a job are DTS '35 of the dutch Zaterdag Hoofdklasse B, 4th tier of dutch football and purely amateur as far as I know.

vv DTS '35 (voetbalvereniging Door Training Sterk: football club Strong Through Training) is a Dutch amateur football club from Ede (Gelderland). The club colours are blue and white (like Blackburn). The club was founded on march 12th 1935. DTS '35 play their games at Sportpark Inschoten. The main pitch has a stand that was built in 2010, capacity 200. The pitch is made of artificial grass. Due to promotion from the Eerste Klasse DTS '35 play in the Hoofdklasse from season 2010/11.

DG_OPEN_LEES_90498_1241434h.jpg