People whining about tactics

I hate people QQ'ing about tactics not working no matter what. blah blah

I have been playing Fm series since 2000

First of all you need to know about your players very well to create a tactic.

Like If you have great wing players and are going to use them with your tactic & at the right place just keep and if you aren't going to use them just sell them and get a player for your tactic you are going to use. I have been playing FM10 for like a week now and you can't just expect to play with the same tactic or use other peoples tactics to win all the time. The ones in (Tactics & Training Tips) You have to check your opponent's tactic as well and how they play, what kind of game style they use, who is their target man and all that. so again... you can not! win all of your games with only 1 tactic, get over it. Being a manager isn't really that easy is it?

lol tactics are easy theres a bloody step by step guide telling you how to set it up.

If you can't do your own there are actualy pre-determined tactics in the game which work fine anyway

I know but people still cry like a baby.

"OMG FM10 DEFENCE IS BROKEN, I ALWAYS LOSE"

Quit crying, go play pikachu or something.

I hate people QQ'ing about tactics not working no matter what. blah blah

I have been playing Fm series since 2000

First of all you need to know about your players very well to create a tactic.