4-1-2-3 Tactic - Struggling with constistency

A bit of background about the setup so far:

I've always been a fan of the single striker formation with wide men supporting attacks so I decided to set up with a 4123 formation as Bournemouth have a good set of players for this (plus a couple of signings). I'm relatively new to building a tactic from scratch and I wanted to start by making sure the defence is as solid as possible. Everything started pretty well with 7 wins,  2 draws and 2 losses in the first 11. A comfortable 3-1 win over Chelsea and a nail biting 4-4 draw with 2nd place Spurs being the highlights. The stats were looking okay as well in dominating possession and creating plenty of chances whilst limiting the chances of the opposition. 

So here is the formation and my TI's:

WYRa

l029

I've gone for a counter mentality as it allows my not-so-pacey CB's to sit a little deeper and not have to worry about balls in behind them but makes use of pacey wingers. I didn't want to close down too much in order to keep the defensive shape and stay away from players rushing out and leaving big gaps! Playing out of defence may need to be looked at due to the lack of composure in Upamecano.

My first aim is to limit the amount of crosses the opposition. Surprisingly (to me, anyway) I'm conceding more from crosses from my right hand side where Iorfa sits as a FB on support duty. I conceded a lot less from the opposite side in the last 10 games from the left where Robertson is encouraged to get forward. Maybe changing Iorfa to WB Suport as well might help but that somehow goes against the logic that I have picked up through various posts/guides.

This is from the last 10 games, although I've actually conceded 14 in the last 10 (8 in the last 4). Please also tell me if I'm totally misinterpreting this info!

pbrH

Can anyone see any glaring issues defensively? Any suggestions welcome!

As I said, all started well but then quickly turned sour having lost the last 4!