Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

BuryBlade

Members
  • Content count

    759
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About BuryBlade

  • Rank
    Amateur

About Me

  • About Me
    Bury

Favourite Team

  • Favourite Team
    Sheffield United

Recent Profile Visitors

2,243 profile views
  1. BuryBlade

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Congrats to @JayR2003 for winning and thanks to @mark wilson27 for running a great game for us to play.
  2. BuryBlade

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Week 38 (Final Week) Sunday 13 May (All 3pm kickoff) Burnley 1-0 Bournemouth Crystal Palace 0-0 West Brom Huddersfield 1-1 Arsenal Liverpool 3-1 Brighton Man Utd 2-0 Watford Newcastle 0-1 Chelsea Southampton 0-3 Man City Spurs 2-1 Leicester Swansea 1-0 Stoke West Ham 0-0 Everton
  3. BuryBlade

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Week37: Friday 04 May Brighton 0-1 Man Utd 20:00 Saturday 05 May Stoke 1-2 Crystal Palace 12:30 Bournemouth 2-1 Swansea 15:00 Leicester 1-1 West Ham 15:00 Watford 1-1 Newcastle 15:00 West Brom 0-1 Spurs 15:00 Everton 1-0 Southampton 17:30 Sunday 06 May Man City 3-0 Huddersfield 13:30 Arsenal 1-0 Burnley 16:30 Chelsea 2-1 Liverpool 16:30 Tuesday 08 May Swansea 1-0 Southampton 19:45 Wednesday 09 May Chelsea 1-0 Huddersfield 19:45 Leicester 1-1 Arsenal 19:45 Man City 2-0 Brighton 20:00 Spurs 2-1 Newcastle 20:00 Thursday 10 May West Ham 1-2 Man Utd 19:45
  4. BuryBlade

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Week 36: Saturday 28 April Liverpool 1 v 0 Stoke 12:30 Burnley 1 v 0 Brighton 15:00 Crystal Palace 1 v 1 Leicester 15:00 Huddersfield 0 v 0Everton 15:00 Newcastle 1 v 1 West Brom 15:00 Southampton 1 v 2 Bournemouth 15:00 Swansea 0 v 1 Chelsea 17:30 Sunday 29 April West Ham 0 v 2 Man City 14:15 Man Utd 2 v 1 Arsenal 16:30 Monday 30 April Spurs 2 v 1 Watford 20:00
  5. BuryBlade

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Saturday 21 April West Brom 1 Liverpool 1 Watford 1 Crystal Palace 1 Sunday 22 April Arsenal 2 West Ham 1 Stoke 1 Burnley 1 Man City 4 Swansea 0 Monday 23 April Everton 1 Newcastle 1
  6. BuryBlade

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Week 34: Saturday 14 April Southampton 1 Chelsea 1 Burnley 1 Leicester 0 Crystal Palace 1 Brighton 1 Huddersfield 1 Watford 1 Swansea 1 Everton 1 Liverpool 2 Bournemouth 1 Spurs 1 Man City 1 Sunday 15 April Newcastle 1 Arsenal 1 Man Utd 2 West Brom 0 Monday 16 April West Ham 2 Stoke 1 Tuesday 17 April Brighton 1 Spurs 2 Wednesday 18 April Bournemouth 1 Man Utd 1 Thursday 19 April Burnley 1 Chelsea 1 Leicester 1 Southampton 1
  7. BuryBlade

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Week 33: Saturday 07 April Everton 1 v 1 Liverpool 12:30 Bournemouth 1 v 1 Crystal Palace15:00 Brighton 1 v 1 Huddersfield 15:00 Leicester 1 v 1 Newcastle 15:00 Stoke 0 v 2 Spurs 15:00 Watford 1 v 1 Burnley 15:00 West Brom 1 v 1 Swansea 15:00 Man City 2 v 1 Man Utd 17:30 Sunday 08 April Arsenal 2 v 1 Southampton 14:15 Chelsea 2 v 1 West Ham 16:30
  8. BuryBlade

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Lawro’s predictions Week 32: Saturday 31 March Crystal Palace 1-1 Liverpool 12:30 Brighton 1-1 Leicester 15:00 Man Utd 2-0 Swansea 15:00 Newcastle 2-0 Huddersfield 15:00 Watford 1-2 Bournemouth 15:00 West Brom 1-1 Burnley 15:00 West Ham 2-1 Southampton 15:00 Everton 0-2 Man City 17:30 Sunday 01 April Arsenal 3-0 Stoke 13:30 Chelsea 2-0 Spurs 16:00
  9. BuryBlade

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Week 32: Saturday 31 March Crystal Palace 1-2 Liverpool 12:30 Brighton 1-0 Leicester 15:00 Man Utd 1-0 Swansea 15:00 Newcastle 2-1 Huddersfield 15:00 Watford 1-1 Bournemouth 15:00 West Brom 0-0 Burnley 15:00 West Ham 1-1 Southampton 15:00 Everton 1-2 Man City 17:30 Sunday 01 April Arsenal 2-1 Stoke 13:30 Chelsea 1-1 Spurs 16:00
  10. BuryBlade

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    My performances mirror that of my team. Overachieving for most of the season at the top end, only to run out of steam in the run in and fall away!
  11. BuryBlade

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Week 31: Saturday 17 March Bournemouth 1 v 1 West Brom 15:00 Huddersfield 1 v 1 Crystal Palace 15:00 Stoke 1 v 1 Everton 15:00 Liverpool 2 v 1 Watford 17:30
  12. BuryBlade

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    If my predictions come in, match of the day will be one to avoid! Week 30: Saturday 10 March Man Utd 0 v 0 Liverpool 12:30 Everton 1 v 0 Brighton 15:00 Huddersfield 0 v 0 Swansea 15:00 Newcastle 0 v 0 Southampton 15:00 West Brom 0 v 0 Leicester 15:00 West Ham 0 v 0 Burnley 15:00 Chelsea 1 v 0 Crystal Palace 17:30 Sunday 11 March Arsenal 1 v 1 Watford 13:30 Bournemouth 1 v 1 Spurs 16:00 Monday 12 March Stoke 0 v 2 Man City 20:00
  13. BuryBlade

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Week 29: Saturday 03 March Burnley 1 v 1 Everton 12:30 Leicester 1 v 1 Bournemouth 15:00 Southampton 1 v 1 Stoke 15:00 Spurs 2 v 1 Huddersfield 15:00 Swansea 1 v 1 West Ham 15:00 Watford 1 v 1 West Brom 15:00 Liverpool 2 v 1 Newcastle 17:30 Sunday 04 March Brighton 1 v 2 Arsenal 13:30 Man City 2 v 1 Chelsea 16:00 Monday 05 March Crystal Palace 0 v 1 Man Utd 20:00
  14. BuryBlade

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Week 28: Saturday 24 February Leicester 2 v 1 Stoke 12:30 Bournemouth 2 v 1 Newcastle 15:00 Brighton 1 v 1 Swansea 15:00 Burnley 2 v 1 Southampton 15:00 Liverpool 1 v 0 West Ham 15:00 West Brom 1 v 1 Huddersfield 15:00 Watford 1 v 1 Everton 17:30 Sunday 25 February Man Utd 0 v 0 Chelsea 14:05 Monday 26 February Crystal Palace 1 v 2 Spurs 20:00 Thursday 01 March Arsenal 1 v 2 Man City 19:45
  15. BuryBlade

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Week 27: Saturday 10 February Spurs 2-1 Arsenal 12:30 Everton 2-1 Crystal Palace 15:00 Stoke 1-1 Brighton 15:00 Swansea 2-1 Burnley 15:00 West Ham 1-1 Watford 15:00 Man City 2-0 Leicester 17:30 Sunday 11 February Huddersfield 1-2 Bournemouth 12:00 Newcastle 1-2 Man Utd 14:15 Southampton 1-2 Liverpool 16:30 Monday 12 February Chelsea 1-1 West Brom 20:00
×