Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

Mizta05

Members
  • Content Count

    141
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Mizta05

  1. I had the same issue reported here: I was able to recover a version of the DB using recuva, but it seems to be damaged. Both the crashdump and db file is uploaded in the topic
  2. Knean Markneh 13200984 I think it is really this player: Kenean Markneh Maleko https://www.transfermarkt.com/canaan-markneh/profil/spieler/555456 https://www.national-football-teams.com/player/72117/Kenean_Markneh.html
  3. Missing player Ahmed Reshid Habibu https://www.transfermarkt.com/ahmed-reshid/profil/spieler/437463 https://www.national-football-teams.com/player/64687/Ahmed_Reshid.html
  4. Missing player: Amanuel Yohannes Gamo https://www.transfermarkt.com/amanuel-yohanis/profil/spieler/545590 http://www.cafonline.com/en-US/NewsCenter/News/NewsDetails?id=ucxFn5Sby%2FnXKo6nVG0GfA%3D%3D https://www.worldfootball.net/player_summary/amanuel-yohannes/
  5. Temesgen Castro 13200978 DOB: 10/11/1999 New Club: 27/7/2018 - Ethiopian Coffee https://www.transfermarkt.com/temesgen-kastro/profil/spieler/555455 notice the surname is misspelled with a K, confirmed with a C in below article. http://www.cafonline.com/en-us/competitions/32ndeditionoftotalafricacupofnations/teamdetails/news.aspx/NewsDetails?id=FUNlDeZ84lhWxWVFjy38pg%3D%3D
  6. Missing player Tsiyon Merede https://www.transfermarkt.com/tsiyon-merede/nationalmannschaft/spieler/613439 https://www.footballdatabase.eu/en/player/details/363901-tsiyon-merede
  7. Dunia Yeami 13148174 and Yeami Dunia 13161741 are dublicates
  8. Missing player Théorold Blaichard Saboukoulou https://www.transfermarkt.com/theorold-saboukoulou/profil/spieler/624960 http://www.worldfootball.com/p/126085/congo/T. Saboukoulou
  9. Missing player Saah Nyumah https://liscrfc.com/player/saah-nyumah/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Saah_Nyumah https://www.transfermarkt.com/saah-nyumah/profil/spieler/466564
  10. Missing player Allen Njie https://liscrfc.com/player/allen-njie/ https://www.liberianobserver.com/news/allen-njie-close-to-try-out-in-austria-liscr-confirms/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Allen_Njie https://www.transfermarkt.com/allen-njie/nationalmannschaft/spieler/600611
  11. Missing player Sheku Sheriff https://liscrfc.com/player/sheku-sheriff/ https://www.transfermarkt.com/sheku-sheriff/profil/spieler/624957
  12. Missing player Ashley Williams https://www.transfermarkt.com/ashley-williams/profil/spieler/615750 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ashley_Williams_(footballer,_born_2000) https://liscrfc.com/player/ashley-williams/
  13. Missing player Mohamed Cherif Camara https://www.transfermarkt.com/cherif-camar/profil/spieler/543525 http://www.cafonline.com/Portals/0/Total Gabon u17/Guinea.pdf Edit: He may be too young but at least the PDF gives information about u17 palyers from Guinea for future releases
  14. Missing player Mouhamed Khay Lejouade https://www.transfermarkt.com/mouhamed-khay-lejouade/profil/spieler/625263 https://www.national-football-teams.com/player/72167/Mouhamed_Khay_Lejouade.html
  15. Kantou Assadeh Khaido 13176267 DOB should be 28/6/1997 not 28/6/1987 https://www.national-football-teams.com/player/68941/Khaido_Assadeh.html https://www.transfermarkt.com/spielbericht/index/spielbericht/3112954
  16. Missing player Yussif Daouda Moussa (Or Yusif depending on the sorce) https://www.transfermarkt.com/yussif-daouda-moussa/profil/spieler/587769 http://sportsworldghana.com/participating-at-the-wafu-cup-in-ghana-is-a-pleasure-moussa/
  17. Missing player Ahmed Salim Abdourahmane https://www.transfermarkt.com/salim-abdourahmane/profil/spieler/543562 https://us.soccerway.com/players/ahmed-salim-abdourahmane/514075/
  18. Missing player Abdoul Kader Aboubacar Arzakou https://www.transfermarkt.com/kader-aboubacar/profil/spieler/543559 https://us.soccerway.com/players/abdoul-kader-aboubacar-arzakou/514069/
  19. Djibrilla Ibrahim Mossi 13193906 Additional info - apperently regarded as a good talent https://www.transfermarkt.com/djibrilla-ibrahim/profil/spieler/543547 http://footy-ghana.com/2018/09/djibrilla-ibrahim-niger-u-17-star-unveiled-by-cheetah-fc/
  20. Moses Waiswa 13203589 Updated info (also he has no CA/PA). Seems to be either a AMC or RW based on this: https://www.kawowo.com/2018/05/29/moses-waiswa-togetherness-kept-us-going/ https://www.transfermarkt.com/moses-waiswa/profil/spieler/615607
  21. I think you should have deleted Mariano Ondo 47082961 and kept Mariano Monsuy 13203974
  22. You should keep 29222277 and delete 13193854
  23. missing player: Tsepo Toloane https://www.transfermarkt.com/tsepo-toloane/profil/spieler/576385 https://www.footballdatabase.eu/football.joueurs.tsepo.toloane.353205.en.html
  24. Missing palyer: Daniel Strindholm swedish u18 keeper https://www.transfermarkt.com/daniel-strindholm/profil/spieler/611193 http://sydkusten.es/sk/96/a/26444/svenskt-landslagslofte-fran-costa-del-sol/ https://www.malagacf.com/en/news/back-from-la-coruna-and-in-training-at-la-rosaleda
  25. Missing player: Filip Jörgensen, swedish u17 keeper https://www.transfermarkt.com/filip-jorgensen/profil/spieler/585323 http://www.goalmanagement.global/2017/09/20/filip-jorgensen-leaves-to-villarreal-cf/
×
×
  • Create New...