Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

Mizta05

Members
  • Content Count

    128
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Mizta05

  1. Hi Rob, Have you seen the info on different Ajax CT player on the Ajax CT facebook page? For instance: ¦¦ 🔴 20 Years of Passion - #KnowYourPlayer We taking time out to better know our ABC Motsepe team players. Featuring Azola Aizo Ntsabo Name : Azola Ntsabo D. O. B : 25 February, 1999 Age : 19 Nationality : South African 🇿🇦 Hometown : Khayelitsha Position : Left back Height : 1,78m SA Caps : U20 Junior Club : Mighty United Current Club : Ajax Cape Town ABC Debut : 2016 vs Zizwe Fav. SA Player : Mosa Lebusa 🇿🇦 (RSA) Fav. Int Player : Marcelo 🇧🇷 (BRA) Local Team : Ajax Cape Town 🇿🇦 RSA) European team : Barcelona 🇪🇸 (SPA) Inter. Team : Germany 🇩🇪 (GER) The posts can be foud here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/urbanwarriors25/
  2. Precious Sambani 13204323 Seems to be Left Back https://www.transfermarkt.com/precious-sambani/profil/spieler/577225
  3. Omar Moussa 13190968 Updated info: Place of Birth:Bujumbura Age:21 Height:1,78 m Nationality: Burundi Position:Defender - Centre-Back Current club: Sofapaka FC Joined:Jan 1, 2018 https://www.transfermarkt.com/omar-moussa/profil/spieler/318197
  4. Missing player: Adama Jammeh https://www.transfermarkt.com/adama-jammeh/profil/spieler/615883 http://thepoint.gm/africa/gambia/article/tunisia-club-signs-gambian-striker-adama-jammeh
  5. Mohamed Konaté 13113329 Maybe he should be reviewed? 25 years old with a high negative PA, should be fixed?
  6. Ousman Touray 47070708 May be this player (Different DOB): https://www.transfermarkt.com/ousman-touray/transfers/spieler/507405
  7. Missing player: Daniel Mendy https://www.transfermarkt.com/daniel-mendy/profil/spieler/439375 http://thepoint.gm/africa/gambia/article/3-brikama-united-players-off-to-south-korea-trial
  8. Ndifreke Effiong 13170384 Updated info: Height: 1,82 m Position: Defender - Left-Back Foot: left Current club: Abia Warriors FC Joined: - Contract until: 31.12.2018 https://www.transfermarkt.com/ndifreke-effiong/profil/spieler/409102
  9. Piston Mutamba 13208552 Seems to be this player from Kenya, not DR congo: Pistone Vunyoli Mutamba https://www.nation.co.ke/sports/football/Sofapaka-splash-cash-Pistone-Mutamba-close-in-on-Kasaya/1102-4590374-a7639l/index.html https://www.transfermarkt.com/pistone-mutamba/profil/spieler/588355
  10. Missing player Brian Bwire https://www.transfermarkt.com/brian-bwire/profil/spieler/625595 https://www.worldfootball.net/player_summary/brian-bwire/ Unsure if the age is right, as this article says he was 20 this summer https://www.goal.com/en-ke/news/kariobangi-sharks-coach-william-muluya-praises-keeper-brian/1fhpepw6skihd1shqc3oxocfb5
  11. Dammit! Great that you can use it for something though
  12. I have a strange problem with some files downloaded through the steam workshop. For instance, I have downloaded a South African DB. When i open the editor, i cannot load the file as i cannot se it in the editor. Other files simply dont download when i add the in steam workshop. Any suggestions? Is it a bug?
  13. I had the same issue reported here: I was able to recover a version of the DB using recuva, but it seems to be damaged. Both the crashdump and db file is uploaded in the topic
  14. Knean Markneh 13200984 I think it is really this player: Kenean Markneh Maleko https://www.transfermarkt.com/canaan-markneh/profil/spieler/555456 https://www.national-football-teams.com/player/72117/Kenean_Markneh.html
  15. Missing player Ahmed Reshid Habibu https://www.transfermarkt.com/ahmed-reshid/profil/spieler/437463 https://www.national-football-teams.com/player/64687/Ahmed_Reshid.html
  16. Missing player: Amanuel Yohannes Gamo https://www.transfermarkt.com/amanuel-yohanis/profil/spieler/545590 http://www.cafonline.com/en-US/NewsCenter/News/NewsDetails?id=ucxFn5Sby%2FnXKo6nVG0GfA%3D%3D https://www.worldfootball.net/player_summary/amanuel-yohannes/
  17. Temesgen Castro 13200978 DOB: 10/11/1999 New Club: 27/7/2018 - Ethiopian Coffee https://www.transfermarkt.com/temesgen-kastro/profil/spieler/555455 notice the surname is misspelled with a K, confirmed with a C in below article. http://www.cafonline.com/en-us/competitions/32ndeditionoftotalafricacupofnations/teamdetails/news.aspx/NewsDetails?id=FUNlDeZ84lhWxWVFjy38pg%3D%3D
  18. Missing player Tsiyon Merede https://www.transfermarkt.com/tsiyon-merede/nationalmannschaft/spieler/613439 https://www.footballdatabase.eu/en/player/details/363901-tsiyon-merede
  19. Dunia Yeami 13148174 and Yeami Dunia 13161741 are dublicates
  20. Missing player Théorold Blaichard Saboukoulou https://www.transfermarkt.com/theorold-saboukoulou/profil/spieler/624960 http://www.worldfootball.com/p/126085/congo/T. Saboukoulou
  21. Missing player Saah Nyumah https://liscrfc.com/player/saah-nyumah/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Saah_Nyumah https://www.transfermarkt.com/saah-nyumah/profil/spieler/466564
  22. Missing player Allen Njie https://liscrfc.com/player/allen-njie/ https://www.liberianobserver.com/news/allen-njie-close-to-try-out-in-austria-liscr-confirms/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Allen_Njie https://www.transfermarkt.com/allen-njie/nationalmannschaft/spieler/600611
  23. Missing player Sheku Sheriff https://liscrfc.com/player/sheku-sheriff/ https://www.transfermarkt.com/sheku-sheriff/profil/spieler/624957
  24. Missing player Ashley Williams https://www.transfermarkt.com/ashley-williams/profil/spieler/615750 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ashley_Williams_(footballer,_born_2000) https://liscrfc.com/player/ashley-williams/
  25. Missing player Mohamed Cherif Camara https://www.transfermarkt.com/cherif-camar/profil/spieler/543525 http://www.cafonline.com/Portals/0/Total Gabon u17/Guinea.pdf Edit: He may be too young but at least the PDF gives information about u17 palyers from Guinea for future releases
×
×
  • Create New...